Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1741 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Kari M.
    5 years ago — West Palm Beach, FL

    Photo of Phoenix I learned how to create my personal space. How to create boundaries so he is not at my feet & to come when called. How to keep him from crying and barking when I leave. My dog learned quickly and I am very pleased.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Judith B.
    5 years ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Life changing! A lesson for both of us.

    • #Puppy management
  • Celeste M.
    5 years ago — Okeechobee, FL

    Photo of Lindie I would like to say this session was better than I expected. I can't believe my dog learned so much in such a short time. After 10 15 minutes her behavior changed. Marc was so kind and the best trainer we could ever have. We are happy and thankful.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Joanne D.
    5 years ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Leo My dog was responsive. It made great sense.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Laurette M.
    5 years ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Finn Very helpful and training was wonderful would recommend this to everyone who has a difficult dog, I have had dogs all my life.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Innes B.
    5 years ago — Palm Beach Gardens, FL

    Photo of Gatsby Very informative and great information provided to help our dog. Training techniques were exactly what was needed. Big difference seen in Gatsby within just a couple of hours.

    • #Aggression
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Becky B.
    5 years ago — Okeechobee, FL

    Amazing ow quickly this works. Even Gabe our old guy learned, the younger ones were amazing how they caught on.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Bob & Cindy M.
    5 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Bailey, Blu & Carmel Marc is terrific. We can't believe how easy he made our three puppies (Mini-Aussies) listen, obey and learn. Behaviors that we have had problems with for five years were addressed and successfully resolved within minutes. Amazing. Would defiantly recommend.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Mary N.
    5 years ago — Stuart, FL

    Photo of Kiki & Koko Enlightening & Challenging.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
  • Tom R.
    5 years ago — Jupiter, FL

    Photo of Bear Very clear instructions. Training exercises demonstrated clearly and very supportive during my session practicing the tasks.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other