Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1683 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Sara V.
    5 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Leia I enjoyed the training and noticed a big improvement in Leas behavior in a few hours.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Sherry & Jim M.
    5 years ago — South Bay, FL

    Photo of Frankie & Cookie *Significant learning on hoe to take the leadership of the dogs.
    *Excellent techniques on barking management
    *Super training on how to claim things
    *no more craziness when the door bell rings & we have visitors

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Carol & Michael K.
    5 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Bosco & Gabby Marc is very patient as we learned to work with our dogs. The dogs were very responsive and we see changes already!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
  • Josh R.
    5 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Lacey & Penelope The initial session was very informative. We have seen improvements in both dogs. The methods taught actually seem like they work and are something we can implement and stick with. We look forward to continuing our training.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Kristina & Michael P.
    5 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Georgie I'm so glad we're starting this early on with our puppy. We have learned so much about how to train & interact with Georgie.

    • #Puppy management
  • Lisa & Kyle V.
    5 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Bourbon, Thor & Oakley The training session went very well. The dog's responded very well. Looking forward to practicing what we learned today.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Susan D.
    5 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    A great new start!

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Bob F.
    5 years ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Shaggy Very informative and easily explained.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Toileting
  • Rebecca H.
    5 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Teddy & Bear Very knowledgeable. Gives great ways on how to re-condition behaviors. Very excited to see to our dogs new behaviors.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Paula G.
    5 years ago — Jupiter, FL

    Photo of Captain Very effective! It's only our first day and I can already see improvement.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting