Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1745 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Melody K.
    3 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Marty Loads of information. Marc had my dog Marty following rules easily. I will commit to Marcs teaching and practise because I have as much to learn as Marty!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Robin C.
    3 years ago — Holtville, CA

    Photo of Tootsie & Trigger Our first training session with Karen was great! We learned so much! We can't believe how quickly Trigger responded!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Andriana V.
    3 years ago — Trinity, FL

    Photo of Sainte We loved our first training session with Karen. She addressed all of Saints issues and more. It gave us a good insight as to why he does certain behaviors how to correct him. I am looking forward to the improvements.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Kalie A.
    3 years ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Blue & Meko Today was extremely helpful, Marc gave me a thorough understanding on how to understand my dogs thoughts, his language, leash issues, territorial issues and more.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Louise M.
    3 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Neela & Bravo Our aggressive 2 year old Neela finished the day much more relaxed. We were given the tools to tackle the problems in a professional & confident manner. Neela is already acting better.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Other
  • Kerry G.
    3 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Sylke Our dog was responsive to the training.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Chelsee D.
    3 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Louie, Amelia & Arya :)

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Sharon S.
    3 years ago — Fort Pierce, FL

    Photo of Barley Wonderful experience! Barley showed tremendous improvements with our first session. We are all much more relaxed.

    • #Aggression
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Caroline K.
    3 years ago — Palm Beach Gardens, FL

    Photo of Corby Corby is a new dog after our training with Marc. I saw instant results and he finally listens & respects me. I can't wait to practise with Corby & keep seeing improvements.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Jeremy & Peggy K.
    3 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Peaches Training went very well. Within the short time with Marc we did see a change in Peaches.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other