Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1729 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Michelle C.
    3 years ago — Palm City, FL

    Photo of Chewy Karen gave me tons of great information & exercises to practise.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Eric C.
    3 years ago — Sebastian, FL

    Photo of Louie, Marbles & Annie Our dogs learned (and we did too!) how to see us as alpha, as protectors, to respect our personal space etc. On the leash they learned how to follow not lead.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Christian A.
    3 years ago — Palm City, FL

    Photo of Lola This session was to the point and very informative. We learned we were doing everything to train a person not a dog! Marc showed us immediately how to "Speak Dog". Loved the session!

    • #Aggression
    • #Other
  • Queta M.
    3 years ago — Palm Beach Gardens, FL

    Photo of Iggy Very well presented, easy to understand and implement with immediate results!

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • David W.
    3 years ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Marc was fantastic and exceeded our expectations. In a few hours we were amazed with how much Myrtle reduced her aggression and barking with strangers, as well as responding to commands without treats. She's also significantly better when walking with us. We are very happy we called Bark Busters.

    - Niki and David

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
  • Bill B.
    3 years ago — Jupiter, FL

    Photo of Bianca Casual, effective, fun and exceeds expectations.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Kristian R.
    3 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Carter, Dave & Lupe Huge progress in one session!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Linda C.
    3 years ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Ethel Karen was very patient, answered all my questions and was helpful.

    • #Puppy management
  • Jessica G.
    3 years ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of Alex Rose I was unsure what to expect but with in minutes I could already see the training working.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Xiomara L.
    3 years ago — Suisun City, CA

    Karen was wonderful. She was nice, patient & knowledgeable. Both dogs responded well & immediately to the training we learned.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other