Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1745 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Derek F.
    6 years ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Fuck & Finn Very exciting to see marked improvement on both dogs after today's session. We have very good boys and want to be able to take them out of the house without worrying. Same with having guest over.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Meghan V.
    6 years ago — West Palm Beach, FL

    Photo of Blazer, Bella & Bg The training session went as well as I could of hopped. All three dog's showed improvements by the end of the session. I am excited to see where we can get after implementing the homework.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Marianne W.
    6 years ago — Palm Beach Gardens, FL

    Photo of Henrick The training was great, I loved the way Marc trained Henrik.

    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
  • Beckwith C.
    6 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    great training foe people and dogs!

    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Linda G.
    6 years ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Peanut It was a very good learning experience. I was happy to see Peanut respond the way he did.

    • #Barking
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Fran A.
    6 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Lucy & Toby Immediate and amazing results using Bark Busters methods. We would recommend for puppy owners and owners with older dogs having behavior issues.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Carlos L.
    6 years ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Very, informative. I learned a lot on how to be the alpha of Beau!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Marisa H.
    6 years ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Sadie I loved our experience with Marc from Bark Busters! Our dog Sadie has severe anxiety, and Marc taught us how to ‘speak dog’ and she responded so well. Looking forward to the results as we continue completing the daily exercises with her.

    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Alisa M.
    6 years ago — Fort Lauderdale, FL

    Photo of Wilfred I learned a lot about how to properly control Wilfred in certain situations, how to address his issues including submissive peeing, pulling on leash, jumping on me and other people, barking at visitors and food control. I loved the experience.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Alicia S.
    6 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Chewbacca & Scout One of my dogs went from anxious and afraid of strangers to calm and relaxed in less than a few hours. Excited to see their progress continue.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety