Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1683 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Nestor U.
    5 years ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Paquito I'm a veterinarian who has been around the world of dog obedience training and behavior counseling, but have never seen the success up-front achieved by Bark Busters. The previous training methods I have witnessed include treats, clickers and/or physical contact, but none of this was necessary for Paquito, my Chihuahua/Min Pinscher mix dog. The knowledge passed on by Bark Busters was concise, easy to understand and can be put into practice immediately. I'm grateful for Bark Busters and their very knowledgeable trainer (Mr. Marc Deppe) who came to my home.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
  • Gloria & Al V.
    5 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Karen was wonderful in educating us in how dogs think and respond in a pack. It was amazing how Dasher responded to us showing him we were the leaders. I am looking forward to working with him and Karen to accomplish all of our goals.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • John S.
    5 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Becky & Vicky Training for my dogs and me as well. Looking forward to much more.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Julianna V.
    5 years ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Very comfortable with the immediate response with Bella. The true promise to her behaving and learning.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Tish A.
    5 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Bark Busters has significantly helped us train our dogs within a couple of hours. They are great at explaining the reason behind how the training works. I am also glad that I can continue the training when they leave with the "homework" we have to help their progress.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Debra S.
    5 years ago — Ocala, FL

    Photo of Lexi and Alpha Marc is very knowledgeable in all aspects of behavioral training. Great approach, kind, gentle and attainable goals.

    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Bethanne P.
    5 years ago — Palm Beach Gardens, FL

    Photo of Henry It was really great we feel more comfortable with our new dog.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Scott S.
    5 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Karen was outstanding, kind and patient. Very through with explanations.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Jared and Alex G.
    5 years ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Gus Mark was extremely professional and knowledgeable. He made an otherwise daunting task seem easy and we saw noticeable improvement almost immediately. Thanks Mark and Bark Busters. We highly recommend!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Recall
  • Chuck & Katrina F.
    5 years ago — Jupiter, FL

    Photo of Decker Helped with puppy play, mouthing and zoomies.

    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management