Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1729 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Kyle & Stephanie O.
    6 years ago — North Palm Beach, FL

    Photo of Fineley Fantastic! It was the most beneficial thing we have ever done for Finley. Would recommend to anyone looking to improve their relationship with their dog.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Ginevra R.
    6 years ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Toby, Tank, Oliver I truly was not expecting this much change in such a short time. Extremely simple process to follow to have amazing dogs. I am super satisfied.

    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Gina & Rob M.
    6 years ago — Palm City, FL

    Photo of Rusty and Dakota Very knowledgeable, loving, patient and great job at teaching us to work with our sweet pups :) We are super excited to see the changes :)

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Toileting
  • John R.
    6 years ago — West Palm Beach, FL

    Photo of Tex Very, Very, informative. We were highly impressed with the method used and how well Tex responded.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Sandra & Dean C.
    6 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Henry I was highly skeptical until I saw the training in action.Every dog owner should and must do this!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Bill M.
    6 years ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Brooklyn Brooklyn learned very quickly with this method.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • James & Becky C.
    6 years ago — West Palm Beach, FL

    Photo of Zaren & Dezzie Dog's responded to training so well in all area's.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Marina C.
    6 years ago — Stuart, FL

    Photo of Kimba Thanks so much for the help. I really needed puppy and house breaking training.

    • #Barking
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
  • Adam F.
    6 years ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of Cash and Einstein Marc was wonderful and explained very clearly the training. We saw immediate changes in the behavior from our dogs.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Candice C.
    6 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Jake, Jada & Brodie Marc and Karen were great. Not only with our dogs, but helping us. They both were super friendly and made sure we understood not only how to do everything why it is so important.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry