Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1702 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Sue O.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Gigi, Knox & Chloe Very happy with the process and I don't have to have treats handy!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Michelle M.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Petey & Lobo Very informative and productive. I already see a lot of progress with my Lobo with separation anxiety! Looking forward to practicing what I learned.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Riley & Mac K.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Asher Stunning to see how easy and fast the techniques worked training was amazing. To be taught how to control yourself and the dog, made it easier to keep the dog under control.

    • #Puppy management
  • Mary Anne & George G.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Very effective, Bear responded quickly.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Puppy management
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Angela & Ronnie A.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Tucker We were totally amazed at the change in Tuckers behavior! We will defiantly continue using all the training tactics we were taught, especially since it seems to be so easy to follow. Thank you Bark Busters!

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
  • Chad R.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    AMAZING!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Other
  • Valerie T.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Roxy I needed training more than Roxy! Not only was Marc able to train Roxy he trained me!I'm truly impressed!

    • #Puppy management
  • Trinarino C.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Bear The training session today was very successful. Bear has already improved tremendously with walking, jumping and scratching. It is as if we have a different dog.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Victoria L.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Cookie Watching Cookie with Marc was amazing. The skills that I was taught are great! I hope I can make you proud of Cookie and myself!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Victoria L.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Cookie Watching Cookie with Marc was amazing. The skills that I was taught we great! I hope I can make you proud of Cookie and myself!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Other