Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1729 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Osip & Luna K.
    6 years ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of Sophie & Mickey The training session was very good.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Karen W.
    6 years ago — Pompano Beach, FL

    Photo of Skipper, Stubby, Bella We had a three hour of training session training dog's and the owner. One dog's arrived today, just adopted, so ensuring acceptance into the "New Pack" was important. Learned the basic commands and reward techniques. Everyone learned quickly. I could not believe the transformation from before after the session!!!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Tiffany T.
    6 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Gabby & Obi Juan I am so pleased and feel so much more confident. Karen and arc were very patient and through. They provided excellent teaching and assisted with giving great feedback on any areas or methods that I need correcting.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Brian & Natalia G.
    6 years ago — West Palm Beach, FL

    Photo of Cooper It was a huge shock seeing Cooper in a state where he was willing to obey and behave. The training experience was easy to follow and the follow up training instructions were clear

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Lynda St J.
    6 years ago — Palm City, FL

    Photo of Val I can hardly express my amazement at the change in Val. Marc is so through and explains everything in such an interesting way. I will recommend Bark Busters to everyone I know that is a dog owner.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Norman G.
    6 years ago — Palm Beach Gardens, FL

    Photo of Coco Very Imformative.

    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Derek M.
    6 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Max Marc was excellent at teaching me how to teach Max. The techniques and skills I learned will last a lifetime. Mark is an obvious expert. I would recommend him unconditionally.

    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Max is a rescue dog. We helped in his adoption and getting him comfortable in his new forever home with Derek.
  • Paul D.
    6 years ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Kairo Karen was able to get Kairo's attention right away and address issues immediately. We noticed an improvement instantly with certain commands we have not seen before.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Tina A.
    6 years ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Bailey, Buck & Abby Absolutely amazed at the improvement in our three dogs in just one training session. Marc and Karen are very informative and gifted. we are so thankful for their help in getting our dog babies under control.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Paige M.
    6 years ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of Max Today was great! in the past we have tried board and train and did not see a long term improvement. Today we saw a submissive and positive change and hope to see more. Max is hopefully going to grow and learn to be less aggressive and behave on his own with this training

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other