Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1702 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • David A.
    2 years ago — Wellington, FL

    Photo of Loki, Sadie & Tika A learning experience for me and my dog. My dog had it in him. I needed the training.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
  • Pat K.
    2 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Charlie Helped me understand I need to change the way I think about my dog and how I interact with him. He needs me to show him the way to protect him and to love him. I also learned I have to participate actively and regularly in helping my dog.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Toileting
  • Jon G.
    2 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Rocky & Lola Excellent! professional service. My wife and I are excited to do our daily training exercises and continue seeing these great behaviors from our dogs.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Samantha e.
    2 years ago — West Palm Beach, FL

    Photo of Zena, Hercules, Rello, Wrigley & Nika We were immediately impressed with the training approach and how well the dogs responded. Once we were taught everything it made sense what we were doing wrong with previous training approaches.

    • #Aggression
  • Matt C.
    2 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Beau Today was a great experience overall. We learned a lot about ourselves and how we can make the proper adjustments to better help our dog. We also learned how we can better understand Beau and how he understands us.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Randy S.
    2 years ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Wow it was so great to see our dogs reaction to this new way of communication with him. What a learning experience! We have hope for our puppy!

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Other
  • Dawn K.
    2 years ago — Stuart, FL

    Photo of Finn, Maya & Boyer I feel I have the proper tools now!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Other
  • Gail & Ken M.
    2 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Finn The underlying behavior and approach make sense once explained. The results were immediate and eye opening. Jumping, nipping and leash pulling stopped. Personal space is now respected.

    • #Puppy management
  • Barbara H.
    2 years ago — West Palm Beach, FL

    Photo of Ellie Karen's training was through and done in a relaxing manner. We are so grateful to have this opportunity to have a perfect dog.

    • #Puppy management
  • Brittany G.
    2 years ago — Stuart, FL

    Photo of Lucy & Beau Unbelievable response from both dogs. First time ever being able to walk with my blind dog.

    • #Aggression
    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other