Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1729 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Dawn B.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Buc I was skeptical, but pleasantly pleased with the outcome. Looking forward to many years of enjoyment with our well behaved dog.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Christopher & Shawyna M.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    An eyeopening experience! Nice to see the quick change in Midnite. Looking forward to happier days ahead.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Other
  • Christine B.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    I was very pleased with my session today. All my concerns were addressed. I will definitely be recommending Bark Busters!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Johane J.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Bolo It was amazing to see that Bolo is trainable and rather quickly. I truly feel like I have hope now.

    • #Puppy management
  • Werner A.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Julietta This was our first experience with dog training. We were amazed with the results. Before today we were unable to have the dogs close to each other.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Jane R.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Harry has been very aggressive. I could not believe what Marc did in a few minutes. Macie has turned into a new fur baby. We didn't have to pick her up to get her to move.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Ashley L.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Harry & Drake I have 2 small dogs. They have some bad habits and Mark worked through their issues with ease. He helped me understand how to better communicate with them in their own language.

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Renu & Chris C.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Drake We now have a different dog now inside our house especially when the door bell rings. We need to work on the dog reactivity outdoors but we see a great improvement.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Lisa & Mike M.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Chip & Gus The training was simple and straight forward to the point. Our dogs responded immediately!
    There was also time to ask questions. I did not feel rushed or confused. I also feel that when I have questions in the future, Marc and Karen will be able to help us!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Genelle K.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Amazing how quickly Libby responded to the training! I am sure Libby will be much more happier and content with this training.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Other