Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1729 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Terry K.
    6 years ago — Stuart, FL

    Photo of Hudson The training session was informative and consistent. Our dog responded favorably to the training. We were able to understand the "dog" teaching via well explained techniques.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Jenny B.
    6 years ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Absolutely wonderful learning how to be a "pack leader" in my own home. We saw results in the first visit.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Sandy K.
    6 years ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    We were very impressed with Shana's response to the exercises performed by trainer and then by us. Understanding that this is an ongoing situation, we nevertheless have better outlook that Shana will change her behavior.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Suzan W.
    6 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Very happy with the service.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Kristine N.
    6 years ago — Lake Worth, FL

    The training was extremely informative and helpful. both dog's improved in the first session. Mark was amazing.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Jeremy C.
    6 years ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Leonard Marc and the Bark Buster team were great! They knew exactly what they were doing and are very effective in training all types of unwanted behaviors. My dog pulls on the leash and barks at anyone who knocks on the door. After just one visit, both of these issues have resolved and he is a much calmer, less anxious dog. Being a manager at a local animal hospital, I will definitely be recommending Bark Busters to all my clients!

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
  • Christine Anderson c.
    6 years ago — Loxahatchee, FL

    Photo of Vigo They came to my house and taught me how to work with my dogs (stubborn, difficult to train American bulldogs!) and within an hour got great results!! I'm amazed and couldn't be happier! It was all done so gently and without force! Amazing.

    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
  • Sandy & Rob K.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of We were amazed how quickly Shana Listened. Very impressive with how Shana responded to the instructions.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
  • George & Denice R.
    6 years ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Ace, King, Jack Tango & Nina Session was enlightening and educational. My wife and I saw instant improvement in the behaviors of our dogs.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Stacey A.
    6 years ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Lady A few months back I rescued a German Shepherd and named her Lady. Shes definately been a handful and training her has been pretty difficult, especially living alone. Marc, and the rest of Bark Busters, have been a blessing in disguise! He came over to help with training Lady yesterday and ever since it's been a whole new world with her! Of course Rome wasnt built over night and we, and yes of course there's still work to be done with her. But overall she's been more attentive, responsive, and calmer than before her training and I couldn't be any happier! I thank you for taking the time to come by and show me the ropes to properly get Miss Lady on the path for success! I'll make sure to refer you to anyone I know who needs some professional doggie training! -Stacey A.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other