Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1702 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Steve J.
    12 months ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Blue Marc was very professional, friendly and showed up on time. Our first session accomplished more than my own best efforts over 3 years.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Other
  • Tabitha H.
    12 months ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Nova We are very excited to utilize the tools provided to us and set boundaries for our puppy.

    • #Puppy management
  • Dakota R.
    12 months ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Apollo Very informative, thorough and hands on.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
  • Adriene A.
    12 months ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Jackson Actually blown away by the efficiency of this method. I work in the vet field and will 100% be recommending it to my clients. The training was easy and simple to understand. None of the exercises John used made me uncomfortable or worried! Loved it!

    • #Aggression
  • Kara S.
    12 months ago — Palm Beach Gardens, FL

    Photo of Lewis The tools provided have made training easy and fun. We have noticed an improvement in our dog's behavior already!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Melissa S.
    12 months ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Whiskey This experience was completely mind-blowing. We had pretty much given up hope in controlling our dog's behavior. With one session, we saw DRASTIC changes in Whiskey. John gave us all the tools necessary to keep working with Whiskey and we are 100% confident that our lives were changed for the better today. I cannot say enough great things about /bark Busters and specifically John!

    • #Barking
    • #Puppy management
  • Lacey D.
    12 months ago — Wellington, FL

    Photo of Hercules John is very knowledgeable and pet friendly. He is great at providing advice about techniques, how to make the dog listen, follow directions, have strong obedience and is very knowledgeable about nutrition.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
  • Peter H.
    12 months ago — West Palm Beach, FL

    Photo of Muva - Mimosa - Mocha Great hands-on experience. I enjoyed the immediate changes in a short amount of time. Great communication as well. Thank you!

    • #Barking
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Alex M.
    12 months ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Balto Today's session was scheduled to be at least 3 hours. The entire time was filled with clear instructions, both stated and shown. John is extremely patient and his passion shines through. Results were seen within an hour. The techniques are simple and easily applicable to a daily routine.

    • #Separation anxiety
  • Jessica K.
    12 months ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Rae + Ollie Today was great! John was patient, professional and great at what he does. He is very informative! Great pointers and really knows how to read the dogs to help you get a great outcome.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity