Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1702 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Pamela C.
    4 years ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of Quinn Professional, skilled & very friendly.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Linda F.
    4 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Sadie Sadie shows great improvement in her excited behavior and walking in the heal position. I will continue working with her every day with the new training. Marc was great. I learned a lot about how dogs think and react.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Imias A.
    4 years ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Kiko I has a lot of questions and they were all answered. I learned a lot in a short time. I am so happy I called Bark Busters.

    • #Puppy management
  • Laura S.
    4 years ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Very informative and noticeable improvements in Luna's behavior.

    • #Separation anxiety
  • Kenny W.
    4 years ago — Jensen Beach, FL

    Photo of Rocky and Rosie Learned about permanent rules; door control, space control, commands to effect desired outcomes. Good lesson on how dogs think.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Brittany R.
    4 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Harley Marc was very thorough. The training was effective. We saw a significant difference in just a few hours. We excited to continue her training and are looking forward to her follow-up session.

    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Kellee S.
    4 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Bijou & Cinnamon Very useful training ands Marc is highly knowledgeable. Both dogs quickly responded to training.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Holly L.
    4 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Very thorough, great guided practice, very good information.

    • #Puppy management
  • Christie F.
    4 years ago — Palm City, FL

    Photo of Lola Personal attention & patient.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Other
  • Tracey Mac D.
    4 years ago — Jupiter, FL

    Photo of Bella It was an eye-opener, Learning dog language. It was great to learn from someone who really knows dogs. Loved my experience! Wish I had called sooner.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other