Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1683 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Karen P.
    4 years ago — Deerfield Beach, FL

    Photo of Apollo & Bella When Marc first came to the house Apollo was being wild & out of control. By the end of the session he was calm and listening.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Ryan & Kristen S.
    4 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Palmer The training was very helpful and productive. We are very encouraged by the progress seen in such a short time.

    • #Puppy management
  • Aimee K.
    4 years ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Stella & Tobi Marc was amazing. We can't thank him enough for helping us with our dog issues. Looking forward to having well behaved dogs

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Kay B.
    4 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Lana & Kiki I am learning to communicate with my girls and I love that. I was very surprised at how well they responded to the techniques presented.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Michael & Jill S.
    4 years ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Sparkles, Peaches & Buddy Bark Busters helped us with our dogs behaviors and aggression issues in one lessons. The instructions were very clear and easy to understand. We would highly recommend their services.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Jenna A.
    4 years ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Kali & Rocky Incredibly impressed with how effective the training was in just a few hours. Also appreciated the patience with me and Marc's knowledge of dogs. Incredible professional as well.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Sheri M.
    4 years ago — Wellington, FL

    Photo of Blu Very informative and helpful. I leaned a lot of helpful things.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Robert P.
    4 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Nicky Mark explained everything in great detail. Showed us domination with Nicky and positive training.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Max B.
    4 years ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Charley We are seeing an immediate appositive change in Charley.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
  • Lori N.
    4 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Honest & Tulip Very good,thorough and helpful. Makes me fell more comfortable when leaving the 2 dogs together.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety