Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1683 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Sarah R.
    9 months ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Teddy Karen is the best trainer. She is well educated and kind.

    • #Puppy management
  • Carol M.
    9 months ago — Wellington, FL

    Photo of Domino & Rocco Very simple to understand. John was very clear and answered all my questions. I saw a lot of progress just in one session. I really like that there is no shock collar or any punishment to the dogs, all dog communication.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
  • Valentina P.
    9 months ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Rosie Very helpful discussing what I had concerns with and gave many helpful suggestions.

    • #Puppy management
  • Jade R.
    9 months ago — Pompano Beach, FL

    Photo of Nola Our training session today was great! Nola and ourselves learned multiple ways in which our behaviors can be balanced and leadership understood. We practiced how to walk properly on the leash as well as be non-protective of the door and new people. Nola understood the messages today and we will continue to practice these techniques.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
  • Joe & Virginia B.
    9 months ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Luna & Millie John was extremely knowledgeable and thorough. He was helpful with teaching us the necessary techniques to train our dogs.

    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Ellen W.
    9 months ago — Fort Pierce, FL

    Photo of Ginger Very knowledgeable, helped with all problems and concerns. Karen is the BEST.

    • #Puppy management
  • Awilda B.
    9 months ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Luna Marc was patient with us and Luna. He went over some tips to accomodate my lifestyle ams work schedule.

    • #Puppy management
  • Amy Z.
    9 months ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of Georgie Within minutes of John entering, my heart was at ease. I knew I was in good hands. Georgie immediately listened. The transformation was nothing but amazing. I would highly recommend Bark Busters. I truly believe this is life changing for both of us! John was amazing!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Toileting
  • Sophie + Rich F.
    9 months ago — West Palm Beach, FL

    Photo of Mac John was very knowledgeable and provided a number of valuable perspectives and techniques that we can implement right away. He focused on the main issues we communicated and was very clear to demonstrate solutions. Mac showed huge improvement immediately. Would definitely recommend!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
  • Arielle G.
    9 months ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Ranger I learned about leadership and safety (the dog feeling safe) and how things are all interconnected. If I work on leadership, safety, and exercises, I do think we'll see improvements. We practiced several things so that I could see how the exercises work IN REAL LIFE in my home environment so that I'll be better able to repeat them on my own.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking