Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1702 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Dave B.
    8 months ago — Sebastian, FL

    Photo of Luna I learned to be the alpha, leash manners and a sit n stay.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Chitan S.
    8 months ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of angel Friendly, knowledgeable and helped with my puppies behaviors.

    • #Puppy management
  • Belinda S.
    8 months ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Tia Tia responded right away in her training session. She followed directions and we as owners learned our bad habits and our corrections.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Belinda.
  • Judith M.
    8 months ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Tuna, Iggy & Miko The training is very educational. We saw quick results with my dogs when it came to claiming our space, walking them on leashes and correcting bad behaviour. I was extremely surprised with how quickly they picked up the training.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Judith!
  • Kenzie C.
    8 months ago — Stuart, FL

    I am so happy I chose Bark Busters, I was in need of serious help with my dog and Karen covered it all.

    • #Puppy management
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Kenzie, my pleasure.
  • Beth S.
    8 months ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Butch, Bella, Elsa & Tugger Truly a life saver! Fast results and we now have a real sense of peace knowing how to address and correct all of our dogs bad behaviors and our bad habits as well.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Beth.
  • Susan B.
    8 months ago — Fort Pierce, FL

    Photo of Connor & Charlie I learned I was a push over. The dogs were so much better within 1 hour. This was an amazing experience.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Susan!
  • Karen C.
    8 months ago — Hobe Sound, FL

    Photo of Junior Marc's assessment is right on and Junior responded to all the training. I am the boss!

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Karen!
  • Danielle S.
    8 months ago — Jupiter, FL

    Photo of Mojo Excellent, informative & experiential!

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Danielle!
  • Margret S.
    8 months ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Sandy & Lily Very informative and it works. I felt like this was so doable and easy.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Margaret!