Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1744 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • David B.
    9 months ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Chopper Hugely helpful, excellent experience.

    • #Puppy management
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you David.
  • Vanessa A.
    9 months ago — Jupiter, FL

    Photo of Kevin & Beverley We needed help with our Aussie and Frenchie with manners and walking. We were surprised on how quickly the techniques worked and saw an improvement immediately in our dogs in 2 hours.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Vanessa
  • Micheal L.
    9 months ago — Fort Pierce, FL

    Photo of Stella and Luna We learned how to handle the issues that our dogs were presenting. They both responded and we learned techniques to improve their behaviors.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Michael.
  • Deborah G.
    9 months ago — Sebastian, FL

    Photo of Reuben, Toby & Enzo Our trainer provided us with a wealth of knowledge we were not previously aware of. Marc was a great listener and took his time to make sure we understood what was being taught.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Deborah!
  • Jim H.
    9 months ago — Stuart, FL

    Photo of Shaina, Zoei & Kia The training session was very informative and instructive. Marc made us feel comfortable with the training session in our home. We noticed a change in our 3 dogs in one afternoon. Just the best experience we could of expected.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Jim & Diane
  • Kim S.
    9 months ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Bella Marc was amazing. The results in one session was so shocking to all of us. We will definitely use we have learned.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Kim.
  • Alec F.
    10 months ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Lily John was patient, informative, listened well, and left my wife and I feeling we had a workable plan. Fully recommend.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
  • Gail & Linda P.
    10 months ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Chewie Our training session started off great with Marc. He provided us with fabulous tips and exercises to start off. Chewy was very receptive with Marc and we look forward to achieving great results.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Gail & Linda.
  • Tom M.
    10 months ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Holly 5 Stars!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Tom
  • Ruth G.
    10 months ago — Hobe Sound, FL

    Photo of Miley Very enlightening. A Lot different from what we have read or been taught previously. Enjoyed Marc's training technique. Miley was very receptive to the training. We loved having Marc here, Thank you.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Ruth