Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1702 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Karen R.
    5 years ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Cameron Marc was wonderful! He explained everything very clearly. Has shown us how to control and keep working with our dogs :)

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
  • Oliver M.
    5 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Remy Today was an awesome experience. Turned our dog from the devil into an angel.Finally our dog can be a normal part of our family. The training makes sense, is do-able and the results are immediately evident.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Other
  • Julie G.
    5 years ago — North Palm Beach, FL

    Photo of Amber Very easy & helpful.

    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • McKanna K.
    5 years ago — Palm City, FL

    Photo of Tiger I saw an ineradicable improvement in Tigers demeanor & willingness to listen.

    • #Aggression
    • #Other
  • Marcia G.
    5 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Tarzan, Ronnie & Mimi Karen was absolutely fantastic! She showed me how to be in control of my dog's and positively react to different situations. I now feel hopeful that my newly adopted dog and I can become a family.

  • Keith E.
    5 years ago — Jensen Beach, FL

    Photo of Milly Noticeable improvements almost immediately, great training program.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Tom A.
    5 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Karen was great.

    • #Puppy management
  • Johana G.
    5 years ago — West Palm Beach, FL

    Photo of Lion Class was very helpful, very professional and detailed on training,

    • #Puppy management
  • Cheryl W.
    5 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Rosie Impressed!

    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Marilyn V.
    5 years ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Extremely impressed with the immediate results we witnessed. Anxious to continue our training a d getting excellent results. Karen was amazing. Our dog's responded amazingly!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other