Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1744 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Richard B.
    7 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Sparky Sparky proved extremely trainable. I learned how to communicate with him. I am optimistic this program will permanently deal with his behavioral issues.

    • #Aggression
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Richard.
  • Eve w.
    7 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Pip & Roscoe Outstanding & amazing. We saw a remarkable improvement in both dogs. The system is simple and effective. I would highly recommend this to everyone.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Eve!
  • Joe E.
    7 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Hero Karen was clear, proper and addressed all of our issues.

    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Joe!
  • Stacie C.
    7 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Daisy I was truly amazed at the transformation of Daisy in our session. Marc is truly a godsend.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Than you Stacie!
  • Kim O.
    7 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Packer & Oakley We were amazed at how quickly the dogs barking came under control and we are able to get them through initial introduction.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Kim!
  • Charles B.
    7 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Skyler Very well experienced and patient with the entrained owners of Skyler. I look forward to continuing this effective training.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Charles!
  • Tom K.
    7 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Hugo, Collin & Hannah Understandable & excellent. Marc understood our problems.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Tom!
  • Susan C.
    7 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Benji Karen was most informative, patient and took her time making certain that all the information is understood. My husband and I were impressed. We both felt that continuing her services would be a great advantage!

    • #Puppy management
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Susan & Paul!
  • Laura W.
    7 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Macy, Lilly, Pretzel & Princess Unbelievable is what comes to mind & so simple!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Laura!
  • Tom & Susie D.
    7 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Murphy &. Rosie Karen worked with my husband and I to help us control our dogs. Within the first 3 hours session the response from our dogs, Rosie & Murphy was amazing!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Tom & Susie!