Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1729 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Samantha L.
    2 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Mac Mac immediately changed his behavior after just a few commands. Marc gave us great options to help Mac. Now he knows that we are the guardians not him.

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Ed G.
    2 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Faye This training works amazingly right from the beginning. We saw positive changes from the start and look forward to continued improvement.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Susan M.
    2 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Bonnie & Beau Within the first 10 minutes my dog that is a jumper immediately stopped. Keeping personal space was the absolute best. Simple procedures with maximum outcome.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Stephen S.
    2 years ago — Palm City, FL

    Photo of Fenway & London Different dogs right away! I can see the lights at the end of the tunnel.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Blake M.
    2 years ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Shadow & Bentley Very productive and beneficial session. My dog Shadow is already acting so much better! He was able to get close to my girlfriend and is already respecting me and the hierarchy. I am so pleasantly surprised.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Anne T.
    2 years ago — Palm Beach Gardens, FL

    Photo of Brody and Banks We were very hesitant to begin the out door leash training with Karen. Both dogs lunge and bark uncontrollably at other dogs. I am amazed to say after one hour of training the tactics worked and brody and banks both were attentive and responsive to us.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Kurt & Julie H.
    2 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Osa Marc gave us some great techniques to help us control our dog. We can not wait to put then to use.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Tish A.
    2 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Very pleasant session, Henry was very responsive & Karen was great.

    • #Puppy management
  • Benita R.
    2 years ago — Jupiter, FL

    Photo of Lizzie Really loved Marc. Training was excellent and Lizzie responded vey well. would highly recommend to anyone.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Other
  • Christiann S.
    2 years ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Violet Marc provided a lot of very helpful information that changed our dogs behavior immediately. He explained everything clearly so we know how to work with our dog moving forward.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Other