Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1729 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Robin L.
    16 months ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Charlioe Marc was extremely patient with us. Charlie was very reactive but Marc explained how not to have her react. By the time he left she was a different dog.

    • #Aggression
    • #Other
  • Cammi B.
    17 months ago — Buford, GA

    Photo of Moe, Murphy & Millie The virtual experience we had today was great! Karen was very engaging for all of the family members and dogs. We definitely saw a difference in behavior by the end of the session!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Tammy K.
    17 months ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Karen was very clear with instructions. I appreciated the hands on demonstration and time spent with Stella.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Brenda K.
    17 months ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Zuko, Bubba & Titus The experience was life changing and stress relieving.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • BJ A.
    17 months ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Ruby Extremely informative!

    • #Puppy management
    • #Other
  • Nadia G.
    17 months ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Tyson Tyson was jumping all over us and our furniture when Karen got here. by the time we were done Tyson had a different attitude towards us and actually listened when we talked to him.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Richard B.
    17 months ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Sadie Our dog needed training with basic commands and disiplin walking. Our needs were met!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Marty & Susan L.
    17 months ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Cash Karen is professional and empathetic to the challenges of a new puppy. Instructions is lear and direct. We are very pleased with her help.

    • #Puppy management
  • Bonnie P.
    17 months ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Keela Keela responded to us differently than ever before as she's 3 years old. I totally have faith that all of her behavioral issues can be corrected with repetition and practise.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Mary Lou P.
    17 months ago — Palm Beach Gardens, FL

    Photo of Daisy Marc did an amazing job explaining all we had to do. We have had training before but nothing like this.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other