Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1729 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Seth M.
    21 months ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Kiera Simple training highly noticeable results.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Jorge C.
    21 months ago — Jupiter, FL

    Photo of Emmie and Charleigh The session was very informative and gave us a much better understanding of how to train our dogs. I am looking forward to seeing the full results.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
  • Rebecca H.
    22 months ago — Naugatuck, CT

    We have worked hard to train Kamo ourselves. We struggle to find a consistent method that we both could use. We also wanted to keep some behaviors and correct others. Karen was willing to work with is to correct the behaviors we found unacceptable and keep the ones we did. Other companies wanted to train our dog the way THEY wanted to. Which is unexceptable!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Shannon G.
    22 months ago — Stuart, FL

    Photo of Rocky It was a noticeable difference from beginning to end. He is very submissive. He listens better and I have gotten great advice from Bark Busters.

    • #Aggression
    • #Chewing
    • #Other
  • Alison A.
    22 months ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Leo This has provided useful tools for a lifetime relationship with my dog.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Janice J.
    22 months ago — Stuart, FL

    Photo of Bentley I was amazed on how fast Bentley learned what he should be doing.

    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Fran M.
    22 months ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Barking at noises, trucks stopped. worked on leash work inside.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Kayla N.
    22 months ago — Stockton, CA

    Photo of Monty & Selki We talked about my concerns and how we will go about fixing then in a clear way. We did some initial exercises to access what level my dogs were at. Karen educated me in how to move forward and to become the pack leader.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Tom M.
    22 months ago — Fort Pierce, FL

    Photo of Chilly & Simon Karen made it simple to learn the training techniques!

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Jeffrey A.
    22 months ago — Valley Springs, CA

    Ben my recently rescue dog has already shown many qualities of a good companion. Learning to speak dog will be the best thing for him to understand his place in my home. I would recommend this training to anyone.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Other