Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1753 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Nicole S.
    20 months ago — Brentwood, CA

    Photo of Jersey We had a great first session with Karen addressing our dogs behaviors. The virtual experience was great because I knew my dog was responding to me. I noticed an immediate difference in my dog following our first session.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Amy A.
    20 months ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of Capri & Daphne Today's training was extremely thorough & precise. Karen was on point & clear.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Michele C.
    20 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Cocoa & Rocky We were amazed on how fast our dogs responded to Marcs strategies. After just the first session we knew how to manage most of our dogs behaviors and couldn't believe how easy it was. We highly recommend Marc and Bark Busters to everyone!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
  • Anne G.
    20 months ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Lucy I was very happy to see Lucy respond to the walking exercises we did with Karen.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Donald G.
    20 months ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Our first session was very informative & far more rewarding than expected. Karen was patient and authentic.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Kristen H.
    20 months ago — Stuart, FL

    Photo of Sophie & Jetty The training for our dogs has opened our eyes on what we have been doing wrong & right with previous interactions with our dogs.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
  • Jerry L.
    20 months ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Noah, Simon & Charlie Standing like a soldier teaching our dogs boundaries works. Walking with Noah (120 lbs) is easier. He use to go into attack mode with strangers and other dogs.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
  • Franklin F.
    20 months ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Vie Effective. We (dogs & owner) have lots of work to do. Would recommend to others.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Other
  • William S.
    20 months ago — Hobe Sound, FL

    Photo of Tucker & Frank It was an incredible experience with results seen after just the first session.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Ryan J.
    20 months ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Tony Shocking to know what works vs what doesn't. Shocking to know how easy training is.

    • #Aggression
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other