Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1702 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Valerie R.
    19 months ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Copper & Beau Karen at Bark Busters did everything they said she would. We noticed a huge difference in both dogs before the end of the session.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Barbara R.
    19 months ago — Jupiter, FL

    Photo of Louie Marc was great in getting our 15 week old puppy to comply. His training expertise was very helpful.

    • #Puppy management
  • Jamie B.
    19 months ago — Stockton, CA

    We are virtual clients. It was amazing how fast it worked. We feel such relief having a way to help dogs fit better into your lives. It was so easy and simple to get the dogs to respond.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Maria H.
    19 months ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Jack Karen was very patient with Jack and kept us engaged.

    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Lisa S.
    19 months ago — Loxahatchee, FL

    Photo of Duke & Linus Very explicit instructions for what was expected from us and our dogs.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Other
  • Jane B.
    19 months ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Chase, Saffy, Mushy Unbelievable! Amazing! We could not imagine what training could be accomplished in such a short amount of time (couple of hours), but it happened with 3 dogs.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Other
  • Logan H.
    19 months ago — Fort Pierce, FL

    Photo of Lady Lady had issues regarding the doorbell, rushing the door, pulling on walks, resource guarding and forcing attention. All of these issues were addressed with noticeable improvements. My dog seems happier with the changes and clearly respects us more than before.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Susan H.
    20 months ago — Steubenville, OH

    Photo of Winston The trainer was patient & made sure we understood everything.

    • #Puppy management
  • Theresa G.
    20 months ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Luna & Brady Easy procedure to follow. Awe saw changes in our dogs immediately. No pain or treats necessary.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Other
  • Vicky E.
    20 months ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Cheesie and Riley Simple explanation, very knowledgeable and a great communicator.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other