Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1745 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Peter H.
    14 months ago — West Palm Beach, FL

    Photo of Muva - Mimosa - Mocha Great hands-on experience. I enjoyed the immediate changes in a short amount of time. Great communication as well. Thank you!

    • #Barking
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Alex M.
    14 months ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Balto Today's session was scheduled to be at least 3 hours. The entire time was filled with clear instructions, both stated and shown. John is extremely patient and his passion shines through. Results were seen within an hour. The techniques are simple and easily applicable to a daily routine.

    • #Separation anxiety
  • Jessica K.
    14 months ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Rae + Ollie Today was great! John was patient, professional and great at what he does. He is very informative! Great pointers and really knows how to read the dogs to help you get a great outcome.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
  • Ilene G.
    14 months ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Lily First session went great. Lily is 5 months, we accomplished her not running out of the door and some bark training. She is reactive and aggressive but this first session went amazing. Thanks to John.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Puppy management
  • Ilia S.
    14 months ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Charlie John was friendly with Charlie. Super helpful with tips and showing us how to address and correct his behavior.

    • #Barking
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Mayeli R.
    14 months ago — Revere, MA

    Photo of Cooper/ Roscoe/ Lily & WAillow Karen is a fantastic trainer! She was patient, attentive and articulate in explaining the training needed to take control of our dogs. I didn't think a virtual appointment would be the same as in person. It was much better than I thought!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
  • Nancy T.
    14 months ago — West Palm Beach, FL

    Photo of Momo Addressed door behavior and walking.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Lauren W.
    14 months ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Kiara We were working on difficult reactive behaviors with my dog, and I saw great results! John was really wonderful going over everything and helping me feel more comfortable training my pup!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Kim B.
    14 months ago — Stuart, FL

    Photo of Shengo My very reactive dog started showing obedience immediately when shown that he no longer was alpha.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Lukasz R.
    14 months ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Pinky and Max I learned dog language that I never seen before. I learned how to lead without making the dogs afraid or fearful.

    • #Puppy management