Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1683 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Shelby H.
    12 months ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Atlas & Bandit Atlas and Bandit learned so much and in our training session. We noticed great improvements within 3 hours.

  • Jessica H.
    12 months ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Roxy, Romeo & Neo My dogs have completely changed in just one session with Marc. I am so excited to practise all of these things with Roxy and see the improvement she makes. I have learned more than I ever could!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Christine W.
    12 months ago — Palm Beach Gardens, FL

    Photo of Murphy & Molly Marc explained clearly how to change the behaviors I am having difficulties with. Marc was also very patient with questions and showing techniques.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Gemma G.
    12 months ago — Palm Beach Gardens, FL

    Photo of Charlie Great experience for Charlie and Myself. I saw improvements on day one!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Alison S.
    12 months ago — West Palm Beach, FL

    Photo of Millie Very Satisfied.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Michele M.
    12 months ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Beau & Belle Dogs responded very quickly to inside and outside training. Important for us to learn how to best communicate with our dogs, we are the boss.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Sierra G.
    12 months ago — Stuart, FL

    Photo of Sully & Kenzie Sully responded very well to direction. I'm amazed at how simple it was to gain control.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Sue R.
    13 months ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Dixie & Max The dogs have made great improvements already. Very helpful & informative!

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Kayla B.
    13 months ago — Tucker, GA

    Photo of Bandit & Oliver We have noticed a huge difference in our dog's behavior and temperament. Oliver was struggling with anxiety. He is now less anxious. We have been amazed by how quickly this training has worked & are so grateful for Karen's help.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Wendy T.
    13 months ago — Louisville, KY

    Photo of Ace We learned how to set boundaries and appreciated the practise. We were also able to review our concerns and discuss how best to set boundaries. We are teaching Ace not to chase the cats.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other