Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1729 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Janet D.
    5 years ago — West Palm Beach, FL

    Photo of Putchki My dog responded very well.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Beth G.
    5 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Angel Karen was amazing! She spent 3 hours with me on our initial training session. Angel responded immediately to the program. I am excited to further my education and take Angel to higher levels of proper and loving training. I am no longer stressed out with her behavior. My vet and my friends recommended Bark Busters and now so do I. Thanks so much Karen.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Beth, my pleasure!
  • Heidi F.
    5 years ago — Stuart, FL

    Photo of Jessie I am so excited to start working the right way with Jessie. Karen was magic.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Marc K.
    5 years ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Okee It was very good & Informative.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Carol K.
    5 years ago — West Palm Beach, FL

    Photo of Maona Great! Didn't think she could do so well as she did.

    • #Aggression
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Sheri P.
    5 years ago — Stuart, FL

    Photo of Kody Very thorough training session reviewing inappropriate behaviors, basics of how to properly communicate with him. Great job of correcting him and getting Kody to respond.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
  • Donna G.
    5 years ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Leo Marc was amazing with my dog! My pup Leo and I moved to Florida from NYC and we were both experiencing "moving anxiety". We had worked with Barkbusters in NYC and I knew it was the way to go! He spent no less than two hours dealing with all our (and I say OUR as of course it's up to me to make it work!!) issues. By the end of our session, Leo was definitely compliant and I was reminded of all the reasons BBusters is the best home dog training there is (shout out to Sarah in NYC too). Marc left me with a complete write-up on all the things I have to do to make sure Leo behaves - and this way I can't say I don't have the tools to make it work! I LOVE BARKBUSTERS.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Beth G.
    5 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Angel Karen was fantastic! I appreciate everything I learned.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
  • Renee & Moe S.
    5 years ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Bailey Excellent trainer, I recommend!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Eva R.
    5 years ago — Palm City, FL

    Photo of Kaiko, Jetta & Abbey I was very impressed how quickly my dog's problematic issues were resolved. Really an amazing experience.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Sibling rivalry