Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1702 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Beth G.
    5 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Angel Karen was fantastic! I appreciate everything I learned.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
  • Renee & Moe S.
    5 years ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Bailey Excellent trainer, I recommend!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Eva R.
    5 years ago — Palm City, FL

    Photo of Kaiko, Jetta & Abbey I was very impressed how quickly my dog's problematic issues were resolved. Really an amazing experience.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Maria H.
    5 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Sheba The training session was enlightening and empowering. Results were immediate and easy.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Helen S.
    5 years ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Casey The session was informative and now I have the tools to better train my dog!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
  • John W.
    5 years ago — Jupiter, FL

    Photo of Abby Positively Professional !

    • #Barking
    • #Puppy management
  • Dennis H.
    5 years ago — Sebastian, FL

    Photo of Abby,Luna & Dixie Amazingly simple and eye-opening, extensively informative, highly effective and recommended.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Dianna N.
    5 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Daisy and Boston Marc is very good. I just love his kindness with my dog's. I will tell my friends about Bark Busters!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Maria O.
    5 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Karma and sheba At first I did not think it would work. I was :) shocked, with in minutes she was a different dog. She made a liar out of me LOL! Sheba kinda fell right into it.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
  • Bobbi J.
    5 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Buck, Snoopy & Bella Marc & Karen are incredible! My dog's now listen to me. They showed me how to train our dogs without harsh techniques or punishment.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall