Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1745 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Ed & Lisa E.
    5 years ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Ryley My husband and I were feeling hopeless before Marc came tonight. We were amazed at how simple and how quickly Ryley responded. We already feel like we have our life back in just one session. Thank you, Thank you!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Monica L.
    5 years ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of Bobby, Astro, Benjie, Lula, Winnie & Sammy Directly addressed the issues in a manner that was easy to understand, logical and clear. I feel that this method provided a safe, caring and loving protocol.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Natalie and Jarred G.
    5 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Cash Extremely helpful and informative with instant results. Cash's intelligence has been unlocked through submission
    We are very thankful for Karen and Bark Busters. We had been doing it all wrong with treats instead of exactly what he needed.

    • #Puppy management
  • Dorothy Z.
    5 years ago — Fort Pierce, FL

    Photo of Zeke Karen is the best. Zeke loves her and listens and wants her approval. Karen shows genuine affection for Zeke and her work.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Cassie S.
    5 years ago — Loxahatchee, FL

    Photo of Podrick & Lucy My Training session was very informative and made me realize I need to think of my dogs as dogs, nothing else. I love how we could incorporate both dogs and work on problems with both, but also focus on each one at the same time.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Michael & Jana S.
    5 years ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Getting Margot to stop reacting to other dogs is our main goal, she has shown improvement today.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
  • David & Jenn P.
    5 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Otis Marc is clearly knowledgeable and passionate about helping owners enjoy life with their dogs. After our initial visit we saw great progress and are looking forward to our homework!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Liza V.
    5 years ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Jeter Great base for training, immediate results!

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Karen N.
    5 years ago — West Palm Beach, FL

    Trainer was very knowledgeable and informative. All concerns were addressed along with demonstrations. Marc was very pleasant and impressive to say the least. This was a very positive experience for us and our dog. would highly recommend this service.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
  • Alitziri R.
    5 years ago — Fort Pierce, FL

    Photo of Oso Very informative & satisfactory results.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall