Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1683 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Jaqueline V.
    5 years ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Otis Loved the training!

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Stacey & Nick I.
    5 years ago — Palm City, FL

    Karen was very helpful in addressing our concerns. Karen is very knowledgeable with training examples and explains everything so that we could understand why our Giovanni acts the way he does.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
  • Valery S.
    5 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Daisy Marc has truly given me a lot of work to do with Daisy. I have to learn all of the behaviors I need to follow in order to help her.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Angela D.
    5 years ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Dezi & Scarlett Training was amazing. I couldn’t believe I saw results within the first lesson.

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Alexis R.
    5 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Benji and Bella Before Marc came, I felt hopeless and like there was no hope for my dog, Benji. After today's visit, I am confident and hopeful that I will have the dog I've always wanted and known Benji can be. I cannot believe the improvements after one lesson. I couldn't be happier!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Elizabeth M.
    5 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Gunner Very informative. Awesome!!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Angela D.
    5 years ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Dezi and Scarlett My dogs responded great to the rules that were shown. Walked Dezi outside and she did wonderful at not barking and pulling using the technique that was shown.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Rita B.
    5 years ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Toby We really enjoyed our session today as lose leash walking was fixed and his behaviors including listening to our rules are already changing! We highly recommend.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Carol D.
    5 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Mackenzee, Sophia and Molly Very effective on day one!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Ashley P.
    5 years ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of Dexter and Griffin Our dogs responded better than I could have imagined to Marc's training. I can definitely see an improvement in their behavior and hopefully it will only continue to get better!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall