Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1729 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Brenda C.
    11 months ago — Fort Pierce, FL

    Karen gave us good information that was very helpful.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Brenda
  • Ira B.
    11 months ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Carlin & Pup Very informative. Dogs responded immediately to correction. Can't wait to walk my dog.

    • #Aggression
    • #Puppy management
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Ira
  • Maureen R.
    11 months ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Lucky & Honey Very informative. Must work and do homework.

    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
  • Danielle M.
    11 months ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Pepper, Pillow & Patch I learned to be assertive and to be the boss of my dogs. Marc was very patient and taught us how to stop our dogs unwanted behaviors.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Danielle
  • Rhonda R.
    11 months ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Diesel Karen is amazing & very patient. Diesel came into our home after being separated from his owner in Boston who is my husband and moved to Florida. While Diesel stayed in Boston he lived with 2 men (my husbands sons) and his mother. This was a huge change for Diesel. I was very scared at first, I am not a large dog person. I have always had small dogs. With all that being said Karen is absolutely amazing and we can't wait for our next session.

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Rhonda
  • Giovana P.
    11 months ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Luna Completely life changing. John explained every step of the training and I could see my dog's behavior change instantly. Very glad to have found John Torres' training.

    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Daria S.
    11 months ago — West Palm Beach, FL

    I was pleasantly surprised with Penny's behavior with training.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
  • Justin F.
    11 months ago — Deerfield Beach, FL

    I recently had the absolute pleasure of working with an exceptional in house dog trainer named John. First and foremost, the trainer's expertise and knowledge were simply outstanding. His understanding of canine behavior and training techniques were evident in every interaction. He provided clear instructions and explained the purpose behind each exercise. The most remarkable aspect behind this training was witnessing the visible transformation of my dog Snoopy. Thanks John!

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Michele K.
    11 months ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of Max Very thorough training. I feel very confident this is going to work - it's already working! John is super easy going and only uses positive techniques. My anxious dog is already calmer.

    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Shannon S.
    11 months ago — Palm Beach Gardens, FL

    John provided complete and detailed instructions that resulted in immediate improvements in our dogs. You can tell he is a dog lover and we truly appreciated his "whole dog" approach, even focusing on nutrition. Completely recommend.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling