Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1729 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Chelsee D.
    3 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Louie, Amelia & Arya :)

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Sharon S.
    3 years ago — Fort Pierce, FL

    Photo of Barley Wonderful experience! Barley showed tremendous improvements with our first session. We are all much more relaxed.

    • #Aggression
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Caroline K.
    3 years ago — Palm Beach Gardens, FL

    Photo of Corby Corby is a new dog after our training with Marc. I saw instant results and he finally listens & respects me. I can't wait to practise with Corby & keep seeing improvements.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Jeremy & Peggy K.
    3 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Peaches Training went very well. Within the short time with Marc we did see a change in Peaches.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • John V.
    3 years ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Maui, Riley & Charlotte Marc was amazing! Such a great experience and perfect for our dogs. Marc made the training experience easy to follow and simple.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
  • Mariana G.
    3 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Yandy Training went better than expected, all the tips and advice from the trainer have worked so far. Very knowledgeable trainer.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Natlie Van U.
    3 years ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Murphy & Billie Marc provided us with the tools we needed to lead our dogs and have a more relaxing respectful relationship. We were blown away at the remarkable change in behavior in just one session.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Joanna Y.
    3 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Donner & Dianah We noticed results immediately. We have tried many training techniques without success. The training was successful with both our dogs. I am delighted with the results.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Don R.
    3 years ago — Jensen Beach, FL

    Outstanding session for our 11 year old dog. Marc is super knowledgeable about dogs. He demonstrated the training and the first session exceeded our expectations!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
  • Kathleen L.
    3 years ago — Fort Pierce, FL

    Photo of Mercy & Isiah I am totally amazed on the response my "crazy" dog had to the training. I am astonished!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety