Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1729 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Brittany C.
    3 years ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Otis & Karma Big improvement in our dogs behaviors in just an hour. Shocked how simple it is and how well they understand. Highly recommend Marcis great.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Joseph V.
    3 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Dude Dude responded well to the training.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Lise & Michael J.
    3 years ago — Palm City, FL

    Photo of Scarlett Bark Busters saved us from having to give our dog back. We love the system & the trainer was outstanding.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Other
  • Philip & Emily D.
    3 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Willow Very effective and informative.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Other
  • Ben & Nickey R.
    3 years ago — Jupiter, FL

    Lesson went well, we have training drills to work on with Izzy.

    • #Puppy management
  • Ralph & Lolly S.
    3 years ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of Phoebe, Tilly & Maggie Mae Marc was highly professional and had an immediate effect on our dogs. So did I using the methods Marc taught us.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Jennifer K.
    3 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Tansy Thank you Karen for teaching us a new way to train our dog. Tansy is not food motivated, so learning a stance, tone and Bah seems to be a great fit for us.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Bi. & Sandy B.
    3 years ago — Fort Pierce, FL

    Photo of Ringo Now we know how to train Ringo and what to do in every situation that concerns us.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Jerry & Judy I.
    3 years ago — Stuart, FL

    Photo of Buttons Excellent work, accomplished everything.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Rosaelia B.
    3 years ago — Okeechobee, FL

    Photo of Coki, Rex & Daisy We are very satisfied with the service.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other