Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1729 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Crystal S.
    5 years ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Brady & Colt I have two 5 month old great dane/ german shepherd mixes. They did not listen to me at all. Marc came out and showed me exactly what to do and the results are amazing. I thought there was no hope for me or my dogs and that i was going to waste my money. Totally worth the money. Not only did Marc show me what to do, he explained why it works. I cant thank him enough. I would recommend him to anyone who has issues with their dogs.

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Nell K.
    5 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Dingo Very informative.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
  • Kevin M.
    5 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Maya Marc was very friendly and knowledgeable about how dogs operate.We feel comfortable with the exercises. We love the leash and collar! We saw a big difference in her response, Thank you.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Shawn & Mary C.
    5 years ago — Sebastian, FL

    Photo of Daphe, Scooby & Scarappy I was surprised at how my dog took to the training so quickly. I should have called years ago!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Jennifer M.
    5 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Lexie, Jax , Roxy Mark and Karen are great! And I am astonished at how much my dogs changed in just a couple of hours. Thank you so much!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Charlie & Jennifer M.
    5 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Lexi, Jax & Roxy Stopped dog's from getting in our space, to stop barking & running out the front door. Proper walking habits on leash outside.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Christina M.
    5 years ago — Jupiter, FL

    Brodie became much more submissive and began to truly react to commands.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Other
  • Dicksie D.
    5 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Beau, Truman, Luka & Ranger I called Bark Busters after fortunately stumbling across their internet page. I have a new Rat Terrier puppy and am going through the trials of house training. So I took a chance and called to see if they would agree to work with my new puppy, along with his brothers. Said brothers include: a Bassett Hound, a Siberian Husky, a Saint Bernard, a pot-bellied pig, and a goat. Fortunately the pig is quite well-mannered and didn't need any extra work.

    Marc Deppe arrived at the exact agreed upon time and within mere minutes had my whole crew of dogs behaving. He taught me the techniques and now I can control my dogs. The behavior changes included: not barking when welcoming strangers to come inside, not barking at the fence as people walk by, not rushing me to get out the door, allowing me to come through the fence without worrying about them getting past me and out of their yard. And best of all, the puppy is no longer using me as a pin cushion for his needle-teeth. Truthfully, the goat remains a bit of a problem, but one of Marc's techniques is starting to get him to understand some boundaries.

    Not everything out there is actually as advertised, but Bark Busters delivers far more than one could dare to hope. I'm so proud of my dogs now, and best of all, there was NO cruelty involved, no leashes, no treats, and nothing that could harm a pet in any way. I've been following Marc's advice with my dogs, and the goat, and the house has become a lot more peaceful. The puppy is still on a learning curve, which is to be expected, but I have no doubt he's going to grow up to be as well mannered as his brothers now.

    Bark Busters modified the behavior of four spoiled and much adored, dogs of different sizes, breeds and temperaments, and his techniques worked on all of them. Plus, one of those techniques is even helping with the goat.

    My furry family gives Bark Busters 16 paws and 4 hooves up.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Erica J.
    5 years ago — West Palm Beach, FL

    Photo of Backup Backup picked everything up fast. I now feel very comfortable after everything I learned.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Jason & Kristen W.
    5 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Shelby, Maggie & Xena Impressive!

    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting