Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1683 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Darsy N.
    14 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Hazel Karen had a good response for every question I had. I can not wait to start practicing the tools given to us!

    • #Puppy management
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Darcy!
  • Jeannie A.
    14 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of BJ Very informative, but I have to keep up the work!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Jeannie!
  • Barbara S.
    15 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Coco Incredibly effective. We are blown away! We learned to communicate effectively with our dog, so thankful!

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Barbara!
  • Jane I.
    19 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Riley Riley immediately learned what to do. Now it is up to me to reinforce it.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Jane
  • Chris U.
    19 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Ruger We are thankful we contacted Bark Busters while Ruger was still a puppy. It is great to see changes instantly.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Chris!
  • John M.
    19 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Oakley Very informative, simple but effective. Information was presented well. I was surprised that the techniques worked so quickly.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you John!
  • Emily M.
    21 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Ella Karen was most informative. I learned so much that I didn't know about dogs. Now I have to train myself!

    • #Puppy management
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Emily!
  • Maricelie R.
    22 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Tina I learned how to correctly call my dog to come to me, keep her on leash at all times outside and stop destructive behaviors.

    • #Puppy management
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Maricelie.
  • Rebecca D.
    23 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Zelda The transformation of Zelda Pearl exceeded all of our expectations. The techniques used were exactly what we wanted, direction with loving intent.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Rebecca!
  • Wendi S.
    27 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Rambo Marc was fantastic! Everything was explained very clearly and he made everything very personable.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Wendi!