Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1741 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Gabriella S.
    12 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Blu & Belle Marc was kind and really helped us out. All instructions were east and quickly effective.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Gabriella.
  • Pat S.
    25 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Jasmine We learned a lot! Great communication,looking forward to learning more.

    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Than you Pat.
  • Linda S.
    25 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Hunter Great session in a short amount of time. Marc ws great with Hunter. Hunters attitude changed within the time Marc was here.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Linda.
  • Dominick R.
    26 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Finn & Kobe Friendly explained everything in great detail.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Puppy management
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Dominick!
  • Matt B.
    28 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Rosie Understanding her binary language barrier with a few simple commands made me feel at ease. Knowing my family can also walk and feel in control of our dog.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Matt!
  • Steve P.
    28 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Boji Our session was very useful & helpful in training our puppy Boji. We are looking forward to continuing the lessons with Karen.

    • #Puppy management
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Steve
  • Doria B.
    32 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Daisy Very knowledgeable on training. Amazing to sum it all up!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Doria.
  • Bib H.
    32 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Karen was very professional. She explained things where we could understand completely.

    • #Puppy management
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Bob & Julie!
  • Desiree Melius .
    32 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Nala & Geme The training session was very effective. We see a massive improvement with our dogs already. Can't wait for the future!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Desiree!
  • Joe C.
    33 days ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Pixie Pixie went from out of control to passive today in our session with Karen.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Joe!