Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1702 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Kalie A.
    3 years ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Blue & Meko Today was extremely helpful, Marc gave me a thorough understanding on how to understand my dogs thoughts, his language, leash issues, territorial issues and more.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Louise M.
    3 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Neela & Bravo Our aggressive 2 year old Neela finished the day much more relaxed. We were given the tools to tackle the problems in a professional & confident manner. Neela is already acting better.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Other
  • Kerry G.
    3 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Sylke Our dog was responsive to the training.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Chelsee D.
    3 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Louie, Amelia & Arya :)

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Sharon S.
    3 years ago — Fort Pierce, FL

    Photo of Barley Wonderful experience! Barley showed tremendous improvements with our first session. We are all much more relaxed.

    • #Aggression
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Caroline K.
    3 years ago — Palm Beach Gardens, FL

    Photo of Corby Corby is a new dog after our training with Marc. I saw instant results and he finally listens & respects me. I can't wait to practise with Corby & keep seeing improvements.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Jeremy & Peggy K.
    3 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Peaches Training went very well. Within the short time with Marc we did see a change in Peaches.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • John V.
    3 years ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Maui, Riley & Charlotte Marc was amazing! Such a great experience and perfect for our dogs. Marc made the training experience easy to follow and simple.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
  • Mariana G.
    3 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Yandy Training went better than expected, all the tips and advice from the trainer have worked so far. Very knowledgeable trainer.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Natlie Van U.
    3 years ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Murphy & Billie Marc provided us with the tools we needed to lead our dogs and have a more relaxing respectful relationship. We were blown away at the remarkable change in behavior in just one session.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other