Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1729 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Cessalie H.
    3 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Nyla Karen was very knowledgeable about how to train Nyla with excessive barking and jumping. I would highly recommend.

    • #Puppy management
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Cessalie!
  • Terri A.
    3 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Baxter & Buddy Teaching us to be the alpha and control our dogs=:)

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Terri!
  • Sandra S.
    3 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Jake & Josh Professional & thorough I saw results with in the hour.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Sandra!
  • Anna B.
    3 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Ollie & Brody Very easy process & useful. Would recommend for others in the area looking forward to having good dogs because of Bark Busters.

    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Anna!
  • John V.
    3 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Maui Effective and immediate improvements. We are looking forward to start a new chapter with Maui. We are hopeful this training will make a difference.

    • #Aggression
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you John!
  • Betsy S.
    3 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Cody I was impressed at how responsive Cody was to Marcs instructions.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Betsy!
  • Samantha M.
    3 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Jackson & Precious We are ending our day with two completely different dogs. I am beyond impressed with our trainer!

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Samantha!
  • Kim O.
    3 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Rocco Marc was wonderful today in assisting our family and getting our dog in better sorts. we have the tools to move forward and have a happy well trained dog. Thank you so much.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Kim.
  • Kali S.
    3 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Wilson Karen was very thorough, informational and patient in training us to help our new puppytoday.

    • #Puppy management
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Kali!
  • Ahlianna C.
    3 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Athena The training session was very informative. My dog began picking up on what we were working on immediately.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Ahlianna!