Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1745 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Alison A.
    23 months ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Leo This has provided useful tools for a lifetime relationship with my dog.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Janice J.
    23 months ago — Stuart, FL

    Photo of Bentley I was amazed on how fast Bentley learned what he should be doing.

    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Fran M.
    23 months ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Barking at noises, trucks stopped. worked on leash work inside.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Kayla N.
    23 months ago — Stockton, CA

    Photo of Monty & Selki We talked about my concerns and how we will go about fixing then in a clear way. We did some initial exercises to access what level my dogs were at. Karen educated me in how to move forward and to become the pack leader.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Tom M.
    23 months ago — Fort Pierce, FL

    Photo of Chilly & Simon Karen made it simple to learn the training techniques!

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Jeffrey A.
    23 months ago — Valley Springs, CA

    Ben my recently rescue dog has already shown many qualities of a good companion. Learning to speak dog will be the best thing for him to understand his place in my home. I would recommend this training to anyone.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Lisa R.
    23 months ago — Palm Beach Gardens, FL

    Photo of Roxy Learning to speak dog was the first big step. I am very aware of my posture now and what I should and should not do.

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Brittany A.
    23 months ago — Jupiter, FL

    Photo of Zeus & Freya Our training experience was more calming than we imagined. We both learned a lot in a short amount of time. Our stress level is lower and so is the dogs. We can not wait to see the improvements

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
  • Diane P.
    23 months ago — Fort Lauderdale, FL

    Photo of Benji Very good and effective partner in how to correct unwanted behaviors.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
  • Monica M.
    23 months ago — West Palm Beach, FL

    Photo of Daisy & Finley We were very impressed with the knowledge and ability to interact and control the puppies. We could see a difference immediately. Very excited to see the outcome.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Other