Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1683 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Caroline H.
    21 months ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Charlie We feel confident applying these skills Marc taught us moving forward so Charlie and I can live a happy stress free life.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Michelle T.
    21 months ago — Fort Pierce, FL

    Photo of Rocket & Lucey Informative, helpful and kind.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Aaron S.
    21 months ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Mia & Dozer I was amazed to see how quickly the dogs responded to the training techniques.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
  • Ginger M.
    21 months ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Birdie New well behaved puppy 1st session! A Miracle! I am so excited to continue to work with her!

    • #Puppy management
  • Mike W.
    21 months ago — Jupiter, FL

    Photo of Zeus and Koda Very professional and competent. Marc was awesome as explained how to practise the skills to reinforce. Amazing progress with issues we have never been able to correct. Both dogs responded immediately and enjoyed their training!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
  • Vanessa C.
    22 months ago — Jacksonville, FL

    Karen was very patient us. We saw results the very first virtual session. She was great helping us with our dogs. I am very happy we went with Bark Busters and I am looking forward to our next session.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Larry `.
    22 months ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Cody & Mason Karen was very patient and informative. We learned a lot about how to train our dogs.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Valerie S.
    22 months ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Lexus Eye opening to say the least. Instructions were wonderful and Lexus was very responsive.

    • #Puppy management
  • Kristen S.
    22 months ago — Jupiter, FL

    Photo of Cloud The method is great to witness. They use a dog focused training that works instantly using dog psychology.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Other
  • Madline F.
    22 months ago — West Palm Beach, FL

    Photo of Yuri My session today went well! My dog, Yuri learned to walk on leash properly, sit & stay while the door was open. He is learning to give me my personal space.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other