Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1729 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Liza B.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Luca and Nala It was amazing, extremely professional and time just flew by learning all these new skills.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Barry S.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Zoey and Duke I saw a dramatic improvement in both my dogs. I was amazed at how quickly they responded to these training methods.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Craig S.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Maui The training was as much a learning session for me as it was for my dog. The drastic change in just a couple of hours is incredible! We made a dramatic improvement.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • kirstin m.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Gracie,Jag, Zarro & Dolce I was amazed at how easy the training was and how quickly my dogs responded! Best trainers ever, helped us so much!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Toileting
  • Taylor P.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Dino and Beau Our boys now can walk properly on leash and around other dogs without problems. We can be comfortable both inside and outside our home.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Dustin R.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Migos I didn't know what to expect or what exercises would help my and now I see a path to an obedient dog.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
  • Laurelle G.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Kaya, Sami, Koda & Arlo I am beyond amazed! I had doubts that I would ever be able to control my 4 uncorrectable dogs. To my utter disbelief, in a matter of hours, I am the "Leader" & my dogs are compiling! I would not have believed it possible I didn't experience this for myself!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Toileting
  • David C.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Bear and Gigi Excellent description of what a dog needs and responds to. Great teacher helping both my wife and I understand what our dogs need in leadership.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Kim D.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Baxter Learning how to speak dog is just what our family needed. Marc's work with Baxter was eye opening. I'm looking forward to our new lease on life! Thank you so much :-)

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Dr. Manuela G.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Sugar & Pantha I am a veterinarian and learning how to speak and correct in a dog's own language was amazing in its efficiency and effectiveness. I really enjoyed the leash training because it was so easy.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling