Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1745 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • David & Leann C.
    15 months ago — Palm Beach Gardens, FL

    Photo of Fender & Gibson John was very informative and helpful. He was VERY non-threatening to our anxious dogs.

    • #Separation anxiety
  • Nichole & Fernando R.
    15 months ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of Paco Amazing first training session today. Paco responded to all commands and its only the first day.

    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Puppy management
  • LaRhonda C.
    15 months ago — Hobe Sound, FL

    Photo of Chain Chains first session I learned alot about posture and the importance of speaking dog so Chain understands what I need from him.

    • #Puppy management
    • #Other
  • Mary Jane W.
    15 months ago — Stuart, FL

    Photo of Mia Marc has been amazing. Very informational ams hands on. He has showed the skills and tools needed to help provide us with a happier, healthier dog.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Layla B.
    15 months ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Stella Quick results! We were amazed by how quickly our dog learned!

    • #Aggression
    • #Other
  • Kathy H.
    15 months ago — West Palm Beach, FL

    Photo of Gator The training was great! We learned new tips on how to make everyone happier in their own space.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Alberto & Samantha F.
    15 months ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Dora & Sydney John was great! We were amazed at how simple and how quickly our dogs picked up this training. We are both a lot more confident. We are believers in this training system!

    • #Aggression
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Toileting
  • Donna S.
    15 months ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Max Well knowledgeable. Very helpful and understanding.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Ruben M.
    15 months ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Bimba & Angie The training session was great. I didn't expect to notice a big difference in my dogs' behavior and I am very happy with the results. John was very helpful and clear. Great teacher!

    • #Barking
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Pedro P.
    15 months ago — Fort Pierce, FL

    Understanding how dogs communicate and how to talk dog to get the results we want is amazing. I am alpha dog and she is calm and respectful.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Other