Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1683 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Anne K.
    14 months ago — West Palm Beach, FL

    Photo of Ounchie & Lily I saw improvement in my dogs immediately.

    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
  • Kathrangey L.
    14 months ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Brewster The lesson was very eye opening. Very informative. Everything worked amazingly well.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Erica S.
    14 months ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Walter The training session was very educational. Marc explained the process. We worked together with positive feedback.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Marc M.
    14 months ago — Palm Beach Gardens, FL

    Photo of Mitz, Buttercup & Bandit Extremely informative and relaxed. Marc was very knowledgeable and patient.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Robin L.
    14 months ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Charlioe Marc was extremely patient with us. Charlie was very reactive but Marc explained how not to have her react. By the time he left she was a different dog.

    • #Aggression
    • #Other
  • Cammi B.
    14 months ago — Buford, GA

    Photo of Moe, Murphy & Millie The virtual experience we had today was great! Karen was very engaging for all of the family members and dogs. We definitely saw a difference in behavior by the end of the session!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Tammy K.
    14 months ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Karen was very clear with instructions. I appreciated the hands on demonstration and time spent with Stella.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Brenda K.
    14 months ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Zuko, Bubba & Titus The experience was life changing and stress relieving.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • BJ A.
    14 months ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Ruby Extremely informative!

    • #Puppy management
    • #Other
  • Nadia G.
    14 months ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Tyson Tyson was jumping all over us and our furniture when Karen got here. by the time we were done Tyson had a different attitude towards us and actually listened when we talked to him.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    • #Other