Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1729 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Molly P.
    4 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Slider Marc was very knowledgable and helpful. I do feel equipped to make some important headway with Slider by practising.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Molly!
  • Katheryn R.
    4 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Riley Karen was patient and knowledgeable. We appreciated everything Bark Busters has done for us and can not wait to see Riley grow up in the Bark Busters program.

    • #Puppy management
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Kathryn!
  • Mary J.
    4 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Rona and Roady Amazingly effective. Great understanding of dog behaviors.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Mary!
  • Michelle G.
    4 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of DC, Chip & Lucky Marc listened to our list of concerns and taught us how to address each one. He was also patient with correcting our behaviors so we could do a better in working with our dogs.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Michelle!
  • Audrey C.
    4 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Tucker 5 Stars

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Audrey!
  • Sasha C.
    4 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Tyson I am pleasantly surprised in the way our dog responded after one session.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Sasha!
  • Ruth M.
    4 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Ginger & Honey Marc educated me on many positive aspects of teaching my dog to follow instruction. I liked the depth knowledge of how to communicate with my dogs.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Ruth!
  • Megan H.
    4 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Dawson & Maverick The session was very informative and I am excited to implement the techniques Marc taught us today. Marc made it very life applicable and easy.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Megan!
  • Janell J.
    5 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Bentley and Maya I am thankful for the help. Karen gave clear, concise, easy to understand directions.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Janell!
  • Anna A.
    5 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Scooby & Thor Marc came and helped us with leash training, personal space ans digging issues. It was like magic how simple yet effective the techniques are.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Anna!