Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1702 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Tod A.
    2 years ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Max It was a great experience. I notices immediate change. Hopefully on the road to recovery.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Other
  • Mary S.
    2 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Lucie The instructions Karen gave were easy to understand and provided immediate results. My husband is handicapped and some of the training was tailored for him in his wheelchair.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Cherrie K.
    2 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of King Excellent. I cant believe how quickly I saw results!

    • #Puppy management
  • Ann P.
    2 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Marc did a great job training us!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Erin C.
    2 years ago — Hobe Sound, FL

    Photo of Apollo, Aphrodite, Xena & Trixie Helped me learn how to show the dogs that I am alpha. We resolved several issues already.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Nicholas O.
    2 years ago — Deerfield Beach, FL

    Photo of Ollie I saw instant improvements in my dog & Marc was a pleasure to work with. I wish I had done this months ago. Great experience and I would recommend Marc to anyone who needs help with their dogs.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Francieq R.
    2 years ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Murphy Amazing results. Murphy changes immediately with Marcs help.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Caitlin E.
    2 years ago — West Palm Beach, FL

    Photo of Lina & Atlas The embodiment of a miracle! I highly recommend. Our two dogs were fighting one day and now they are relaxed in the same room tolerating each other.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
  • Lucy A.
    2 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Benji & Teddy First visit from Karen wa amazing! I received so much info that is going to help me with my dogs to better myself in taking leadership. I know this will help my dogs relax and enjoy their life more.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
  • Taylor S.
    2 years ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Senku, Nike & Rambo The training session was informative and entertaining.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other