Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1683 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Ricardo L.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Boo and Patrone The training session was extremely informative and helpful. The puppies responded to the drills with success after only a few minutes. We are looking forward to starting and maintaining this new approach to handling our puppies.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Kathleen G.
    6 years ago — Jupiter, FL

    Photo of Finn Marc was amazing at training both our dog and us! I have a viszla who is very sweet but thought he was in control. Marc was so patient and easy with him and had our dog well-mannered within an hour. Marc demonstrated and trained the members of our family as well so that our dog would listen to all of us. There is no more jumping, storming the doors to go outside, begging at the table, etc. And I know if there is a question, I can give Marc a quick call for an answer. Thank you! Your services are well worth it.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
  • Karen L.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Scruffy My dog was a constant barker and leash puller. Marc showed me techniques to eliminate these habits. I learned so much in very short period of time. I can now walk her the way I want. Now I am the master and she follows me.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Vicki & Gary H.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Sadie & Kylie Fun, Informative, Comforting and a GREAT STRESS release!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Vicki & Gary H.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Sadie & Kylie Fun, Informative, Comforting and a GREAT STRESS release!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Dolores R.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Excited to see results right away. Read reviews and didn't believe it but it happened! Felt happy and confident that we'll have good results and can be happy with our pups behavior. Excited to see our results!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Toileting
  • Jason G.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Ninja and Heinekin Very professional and helped with my very stubborn dog. Was amazed at the difference in my dog's behavior with just one session. Am looking forward to their progress as time goes on.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Alyssa M.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Tioga and Barney The training was easy and flexible for REAL LIFE. No treats, collars etc. Loved it! Marc took time to listen and meet our needs in a way that worked.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Alison T.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Molly and Oliver Marc was wonderful, clear, precise and very patient. Explained the process and demonstrated what we needed to do. He supported both my husband and I kindly and firmly. What the brochures say is true; marked change in our dogs' behavior without any aggressive "punishments".

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Heather A.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Fenway Didn't think it would work as quickly as it did. Marc is truly the dog whisperer! Now mom (me) just needs more reinforcement herself :-)

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety