Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1745 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Cindy and Phil G.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Bella and Peanut Marc and Karen were wonderful trainers and were very helpful in all aspects of training Bella and Peanut. We were very surprised how fast Bella and Peanut adjusted to the new rules of the house. Both Marc and Karen were a pleasure to work with. Its always good to know that they are there if we need them. Thanks again. Cindy and Phil.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Toileting
  • Margaret O.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Molly Better than ever expected. Molly responded to all new commands. Mark was clear on what is expected of us and made sure we understood all of the reasons and the why's for each task and its purpose. Bill has special needs only having one hand to use and Mark adapted the training to his needs. 5 Stars!!!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Joe L.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Marc was professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and approachable. He was very clear and communicative with the concepts he was teaching us. He was patient and thorough and made us and our dogs feel comfortable with the process. He was brilliant.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Kenny M.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Kimbo Bark Busters taught me a lot of things I never knew about dogs and their behavior. Kimbo actually began to focus on me right at the beginning of the lesson.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Elaine R.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Luigi I was very apprehensive at first. It just sounded too good and easy to be true. But I'm now a believer. After just one session, Luigi was sitting quietly while Marc and I conversed. His "normal" behavior would have involved constant barking and jumping.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
  • Karen B.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Tucker Young puppy who ran the show. No longer- and a mom who learned valuable lessons!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • James S.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Niko Learned a lot about how to speak dog and have him more responsive to my position as leader. Mark was a great teacher and shocked me with how well he got our dog to behave. He speaks well and has great patience. His authority on dogs is incredible!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Bill S.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Cobaine and Roxy Marc and Karen were both patient and extremely thorough. They were amazing trainers and we saw a huge difference in both of our dogs behavior.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Nathalia R.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Pablo I called Bark Busters with not much hope after my dog was evicted from our apartment complex. To my amazement, Marc turned Pablo around in one session just by teaching us how to "speak dog".

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Robert R.
    6 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Jax Completely blown away with how my dog reacted to this training. He is a completely different dog after only a few hours of training.

    • #Aggression
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety