Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1702 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Jerry T.
    3 years ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Charlie Most pleasant, professional experience.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Loren M.
    3 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Tahoe, Indigo, Timber & Tango Eye opening! The most rewarding day with our dogs in years!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Danika S.
    3 years ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Learning to speak dog was very eye opening & I feel like I can communicate with Pedals now. Karen was very knowledgeable and great to work with.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
  • Laura S.
    3 years ago — Jupiter, FL

    Photo of Bambino My stubborn bulldog did amazing! I'm stunned. He is doing great!

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Bambi S.
    3 years ago — Jupiter, FL

    Photo of Ollie and Gus I love the way my dogs are being taught boundaries while still keeping them lovable.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Britany R.
    3 years ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Today was a training session for both Blaze & me. I learned how to speak dog and be the leader of the pack. As for Blaze he did awesome with his leash work and door control.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Courtney H.
    3 years ago — Wellington, FL

    Photo of Soul I am very pleased and amazed by the training session. In just a short time Soul no longer tried to go after a stranger. He walked calmly and was much mor relaxed.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Larua T.
    3 years ago — Lake Worth, FL

    In 3 hours I have already seen incredible changes, Thank you Karen!

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Mike and Laura H.
    3 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Gracie & Lacie Mike and I are totally amazed in the difference of Gracie and Lacies behavior. Our blood pressure has dropped dramatically in the past 3 hours that Marc was here!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Other
  • Mike & Ashley K.
    3 years ago — Palm City, FL

    Photo of Cane I was completely in shock at how quickly my dog reacted to the training without using treats or force. I am excited to see our lives become less stressful. Karen gave us simple and detailed instructions to follow to help correct Cane. I recommend Karen and Bark Busters to everyone.

    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other