Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1729 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Kate N.
    3 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Luna Luna has issues walking on leash and reactivity to other dogs. There was a noticeable difference before the leash phase of training. Her demeanor changed with in the first hour of training for the better. The front door work is going to cut out so many headaches.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Melissa & Chad E.
    3 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Shea & Hercules Great experience! Spoke in ways we could understand and implement. Dogs are so much better already!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Janine G.
    3 years ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Bandit Positive results by Marc who trained Bandit today. Bandit responded well to all areas of concern. Bandit had been kicked out of a prior traditional training classes. I love the option to call when help is needed.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Lisa K.
    3 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Rummy I learned a lot about how dogs view our interactions and to teach them through body language. It was amazing to see how quickly Rummy understands.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Roni L.
    3 years ago — West Palm Beach, FL

    Photo of Mazaili Very excellent & educational!

    • #Puppy management
  • Amy S.
    3 years ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of Toby Very easy to understand and implement. Marc was helpful & answered all my questions.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Jennifer H.
    3 years ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Kerri Wow, It is a miracle! Mrc worked with us on our dog's barking issues. Now we are confident we can walk her around the neighborhood. No more baking at the doorbell!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Taneer C.
    3 years ago — Stuart, FL

    Photo of Simba Excellent 1st training session with our 12 week old puppy. Saw immediate improvements with implementing this approach in regards to our biggest issues (jumping and nipping). I feel empowered with the skills I learned today. I am excited to continue to use the methods daily with my pup.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
  • Laurin C.
    3 years ago — Stuart, FL

    Photo of Chewy Chewy was a poor listener, very stubborn. After a few practises with Marc, I saw improvements. I just need to practise daily for a good boy.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Vivian P.
    3 years ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Roxy & Dolce Extremely impressed with the knowledge of our trainer Marc & the effectiveness of the training by me performing the exercises. Unbelievable results for our first visit. I am excited to implement

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Other