Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1729 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Jackie R.
    4 years ago — Jensen Beach, FL

    Photo of Goose It was very informative and helpful. Very comfortable and relaxed teaching. We are extremely happy!

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Other
  • Alexis S.
    4 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Bonnie I could not believe how different my dogs behavior was by the end of our session. I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone. I could not believe how easy and simple the training was.

    • #Aggression
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Kayla J.
    4 years ago — Jupiter, FL

    Photo of Breezy I learned how to establish dominance I love the idea of how she can now relax and feel safe. I felt like she can have a normal life now.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Nadine F.
    4 years ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Lacy With proper training from Marc we will be able to train our dog with the same outcome he was having with Lacy, success.

    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Pamela B.
    4 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Yeti Very informative, lots of useful information and exercises.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Robert G.
    4 years ago — Fort Pierce, FL

    Photo of Duke This stage of training was very helpful to me since he dog is so young.

    • #Puppy management
  • Patricia M.
    4 years ago — Deerfield Beach, FL

    Photo of Cooper Professional with quick results.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Jocelyn L.
    4 years ago — West Palm Beach, FL

    Photo of Ava Ava was immediately responsive to the training. It fixed a lot of her household behavior issues. I am excited to see how it addresses her dog aggression.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Other
  • Nancy & Brandon H.
    4 years ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Hermi Simple easy to follow instruction quick results.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Other
  • Seth H.
    4 years ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of Leo Training went very well. Leo was very responsive.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Other