Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1729 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Deb B.
    2 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Roxie & Frankie I am shocked at how well the training went this evening. My pup was very aggressive with people and other dogs. The training made a huge improvement in very short amount of time. It is a common sense training approach that needs us to work with them for continued behavior improvements.

    • #Aggression
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Karl M.
    2 years ago — West Palm Beach, FL

    Photo of Henry, Horse Taco & Foxy Our most aggressive dog, Horse, calmed down almost immediately and he has stopped charging the front door.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Kathy K.
    2 years ago — Jensen Beach, FL

    Photo of Shultzy Fantastic training and feedback, very knowledgeable.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Other
  • Ayana H.
    2 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Bentley We saw the training begin right after Karen came into the house, which was absolutely fabulous! Bark Busters gave us more than we expected! We are so pleased at all we learned in our first session. Thank you so much!

    • #Puppy management
  • Lois L.
    2 years ago — Fort Pierce, FL

    Photo of Sunny San We are Alpha.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Rachel A.
    2 years ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Stella We learned a lot about why Stella does the things she does and ways to improve her behavior. We will continue to work with Stella. Thank you!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Adam S.
    2 years ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Apollo Very clear & concise instructions. You can see immediate results with your dog.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Erin S.
    2 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Cleo I'm amazed on so much progress in such little time. Marc was wonderful, patient and funny. The system makes a lot of sense.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Caren & Jim B.
    2 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Leggo & Hope Marc was excellent at providing us with the tools for making our lives and our dogs lives so much better. what a difference 3 hours makes. So professional and thoroughly knows his stuff. He has completely changes the way I react to my dogs.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Sheila K.
    2 years ago — Sebastian, FL

    Photo of Sadie Was able to see significant changes in Sadies behavior using this technique. Was amazed! Sadie responded to my commands very quickly. Low stress teaching manner. I am very pleased with Bark Busters.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other