Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1729 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Carol K.
    16 months ago — West Palm Beach, FL

    Photo of Buddy Great training! I will do exactly what was suggested.

    • #Puppy management
  • Ed M.
    16 months ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Nipsey & Aiofe We saw a remarkable change in the behavior of my dogs, a complete 180 swing.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Helen F.
    16 months ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Harley Karen was very professional and very knowledgeable. She helped us with Harley very much!

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Lisa C.
    16 months ago — West Palm Beach, FL

    Photo of Luna & Luca Great improvement in overall behavior. We were able to have our pets listen to us.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Kat J.
    16 months ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Roxy & Blue Very informative and great advice.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Susan B.
    16 months ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of Mushy Karen was very patient. She explained & demonstrated the Bark Busters technique. We are looking forward to working with her.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Lee C.
    16 months ago — Stuart, FL

    Photo of Milo Marc is very good at what he does.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Christine C.
    16 months ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Mr Magoo We asked a lot of Marc today. Mr Magoo is a great dog. We needed help with being great pet parents to him. We still need a lot of practise but feel confident that we have the groundwork to be the leaders Mr Magoo needs us to be.

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Cory C.
    16 months ago — Hobe Sound, FL

    Photo of Elsa Karen was able to help us better understand how to communicate with Elsa. She was able to come when called and we know how to help with her bunny chasing.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Nicole F.
    16 months ago — Stuart, FL

    Photo of Ryder Karen was very informative and helpful. I saw a noticeable difference immediately.

    • #Puppy management