Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1683 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Jennifer A.
    6 months ago — Palm Beach Gardens, FL

    My training session was great. John was very patient with me and Captain. The training sessions and information are very useful. I already saw a difference in Captain's behavior.

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Kristin G.
    6 months ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Shae John taught us effective ways to correct Shae's behavior. We now have new strategies to practice with her to get her leash behavior under control. All questions we had were answered honestly and thoroughly.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Frank and Lee A.
    6 months ago — Wellington, FL

    The several significant issues were prioritized by John during the first lesson. We were impressed with the comprehensive scope of the first meeting/training. We look forward to positive results.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Khary D.
    6 months ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Krown John was excellent in explaining every aspect of the training. Everything he explained worked. We will continue with the training John taught us. I think Krown will do well.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Gail M.
    6 months ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Red, Sierra, Cheyenne & Ranger Marc provided easy and thorough explanation of the training techniques. The dogs learned quicker than the humans. The corrections are easy to do and our dogs responded quickly. Now it is up to us to communicate effectively that we are in charge

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Luke F.
    6 months ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Tony, Snuffles, Penny & Max Very good experience with Marc. He was patient and the method was effective.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Other
  • Bob L.
    6 months ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Boba Fetch My dog responded quickly to the new teaching techniques. I am very satisfied with my lesson.

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Bob
  • Wendi N.
    6 months ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Boudreaux 5 stars! I highly recommend Marc and Bark Busters. My confidence is back in one session and I have the skills I need to move forward.

    • #Aggression
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Wendi.
  • Michelle W.
    6 months ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Hank & Maggie Karen is amazing, very knowledgeable. We have learned so much and have many thing to work on.

    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Michelle
  • Rawly D.
    6 months ago — Hobe Sound, FL

    Photo of Moose and Ember Our dogs reacted well to the training methods and their behavior seemed to change immediately. I think the training is going to work very well.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Rawly.