Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1745 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Denise B.
    3 years ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of Charlie & Jesse Marc was incredible! Professional and kind. He gave us so many wonderful tips, explanations and advise. We look forward to implementing the tools he gave us.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Jannifer W.
    3 years ago — Sebastian, FL

    Karen was very organized & knowledgeable. I am pleased with lots of great information.

    • #Puppy management
  • Monica L.
    3 years ago — Somerset, KY

    I have been so frustrated in tears over my German Shepherd. Karen with Bark Busters gave me hope and confidence.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Diana R.
    3 years ago — Southbury, CT

    Karen worked us through a lot of things today beginning with the theory behind the Bark Busters method then moving into basic training, followed by our specific needs. The 2 hour virtual session was very informative and I look forward to our follow up appointment next week.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Camerone H.
    3 years ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Sheriff & Leo Our 8 month old Golden Retriever showed noticeable improvements in just a couple hours. With daily practise I'm confident his behavioral issues will be resolved in a short order!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Linda F.
    3 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Zeke Very pleased with how Zeke responded to me. Marc is a very professional but also very friendly. I would definitely recommend Brk Busters.

    • #Puppy management
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Karla A.
    3 years ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of Maya Effective, easy to follow. Karen was very informative in terms of how dogs naturally behave. She explained the reasons behind each exercise so we could understand our puppies behavior.

    • #Puppy management
  • Ken D.
    3 years ago — Stuart, FL

    Photo of Jack Awesome. Marc is very good at what he does. My dog responded in ways I thought impossible.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Lori B.
    3 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Berniw The training was great and addressed all the concerns i had. Marc trained me not my dog. I expect things will be much easier.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Other
  • Joseph D.
    3 years ago — Indiantown, FL

    Photo of Duke & Duchess We can now feel like we have our dogs back!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other