Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1683 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Lorraine M.
    3 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Bella Marc taught me that why my dog would benefit from training, I learned how to change my dogs behavior.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Teresa S.
    3 years ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Vey informative, amazing and unbelievable.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Ron & Jana K.
    3 years ago — Boca Raton, FL

    We celebrated a lot of wins today! Potty outside, going in the crate, no nipping, no jumping and more! We are looking forward to seeing more improvements.

    • #Puppy management
  • Bob H.
    3 years ago — Jensen Beach, FL

    Photo of Taji Outstanding training! Desired results after minutes.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Kate N.
    3 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Luna Luna has issues walking on leash and reactivity to other dogs. There was a noticeable difference before the leash phase of training. Her demeanor changed with in the first hour of training for the better. The front door work is going to cut out so many headaches.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Melissa & Chad E.
    3 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Shea & Hercules Great experience! Spoke in ways we could understand and implement. Dogs are so much better already!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Janine G.
    3 years ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Bandit Positive results by Marc who trained Bandit today. Bandit responded well to all areas of concern. Bandit had been kicked out of a prior traditional training classes. I love the option to call when help is needed.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Lisa K.
    3 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Rummy I learned a lot about how dogs view our interactions and to teach them through body language. It was amazing to see how quickly Rummy understands.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Roni L.
    3 years ago — West Palm Beach, FL

    Photo of Mazaili Very excellent & educational!

    • #Puppy management
  • Amy S.
    3 years ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of Toby Very easy to understand and implement. Marc was helpful & answered all my questions.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Toileting
    • #Other