Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1729 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Toby V.
    4 years ago — West Palm Beach, FL

    We are extremely pleased with the progress we made with our dogs in the first session. To see the aggression become a submissive behavior was a big relief.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Margaret B.
    4 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Khloe & Watson I Think the training session was very through. I understood everything very well and already can see improvements.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Genaira R.
    4 years ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Photo of Goldie & Bently It was very pleasant. My dog was amazing and the trainer was very polite. I have never had a better understanding of my dog and what it takes to train them. This was one of the best decisions I have ever made.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Kourtney H.
    4 years ago — Hobe Sound, FL

    Photo of Mavrick All of our issues were addresses very thoroughly, and we saw instant results. We are very happy and pleased with our first session.

    • #Puppy management
  • Diane S.
    4 years ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of Rocky We covered a lot of material and Rocky responded well. We have a lot of practice exercises. We are feeling more confident about getting Rocky behaving under controlled.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Puppy management
    • #Other
  • Jeanine L.
    4 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Marc was very helpful and knowledgeable. Our dog took to him very quickly.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Lianne D.
    4 years ago — Palm Beach Gardens, FL

    Photo of Lily Very easy to follow directions and explained in a thorough manner. Everything made sense and will be simple to remember.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Linda P.
    4 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Suki Eye-opening, Suki responded very well.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Stephen & Elsie M.
    4 years ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of Izzy & Cody Very interesting concept for training. Marc was very accommodating to hear our concerns and assisted us with understanding the method to incorporate in training.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Relinie R.
    4 years ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of J.J., Jack & Jojo Amazing!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
    • #Other