Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1683 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Frank M.
    3 years ago — Boca Raton, FL

    Photo of Catalina Very impressed with Karen and so is my dog.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Jaqueline C.
    3 years ago — Treasure Coast, Florida

    Photo of Kiwi and Fiona Marc was very thorough. He was patient and clearly explained how to work with our dogs. It was a pleasure working with Marc. We saw immediate results.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Shelby O.
    3 years ago — Stuart, FL

    By the end of the session I noticed a big change in Dino. He was much easier to get calm and keep calm. I haven't experienced him with this good behavior before.

    • #Puppy management
  • Richard G.
    3 years ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Excellent!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
  • Shelby O.
    3 years ago — Stuart, FL

    Photo of Dino By the end of the session I noticed a big change with Dino. He was much easier to get calmed down and keep calm. I have not experiences him with such good behavior before.

    • #Puppy management
  • Sara B.
    3 years ago — Boynton Beach, FL

    Photo of Sampson All the information was delivered in a way that was easy for both Jay and I to understand. Marc was very easy to get a long with and we felt comfortable the moment he came into the house.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
  • Shannon H.
    3 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Bear Today's session provided the basics of establishing leadership with Bear. We learned control, escalation, holding zone, food claiming and leash work. It was extremely informative and very effected.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Anna B.
    3 years ago — Palm Beach Gardens, FL

    Photo of Armani and Theo Marc demonstrated how to get the behavioral changes! I feel like we have the tools and support for the process.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
  • Susan K.
    3 years ago — Stuart, FL

    Photo of Sophie I am a believer!Sophie actually stopped barking during this session!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Lorraine M.
    3 years ago — Lake Worth, FL

    Photo of Gemma Saw my dog listen to commands and was very happy to see her do these things.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other