Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1702 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Wayne M.
    4 years ago — Hobe Sound, FL

    Photo of Monte Karen was very professional in her approach to our problem. She enlightened us to the route of our problem in which was "us". We need to take control and be the "Pack Leader".

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Recall
  • Libby A.
    4 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Faith Karen was very helpful in addressing our dogs make up and helped correct her behaviors in an effective manner.

    • #Puppy management
  • Marykate G.
    4 years ago — Delray Beach, FL

    Photo of Sybill Very efficient, problem behaviors addresses with clarity and patient. Marc is a very personable trainer. We are
    very excited for our next session.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Puppy management
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
  • Judith O.
    4 years ago — Sebastian, FL

    Photo of Piglet Awesome! Piglet listened to our trainer immediately. Easy instructions and easy to follow. Our dog is following directions ans seems like a brand new dog.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Puppy management
    • #Other
  • Tracey B.
    4 years ago — Jupiter, FL

    The session was well structure and we had an opportunity to practice the new skills with our dog, The instructions were clearly explained. We saw immediate

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Anna T.
    4 years ago — West Palm Beach, FL

    Photo of Boomer I was at a desperate pointe and thought I may have to return Boomer because of his reactivite aggression. I am now hopeful and know that Boomer will be a fantastic dog and I am a better dog owner because of this training.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Other
  • Sue and Dave M.
    4 years ago — Fort Pierce, FL

    Photo of Ben & Lulu Understandable, practical and user friendly.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Other
  • John P.
    4 years ago — Wellington, FL

    Photo of Louie & Gucci Excellent, Marc is an amazing trainer with the skills needed to show us what we needed to do.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Joann M.
    4 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Ben, Josie, Hannah & Toby Clearly resolved all issues. Dogs were reassured by my leadership & guidance.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Amanda V.
    4 years ago — Vero Beach, FL

    Photo of Charli & Stormi I was skeptical going into this with both my 12 week old puppies. However, I saw both of my girls respond to this method of training immediately. It all makes sense. I am very pleased & ready to incorporate what learned today with my pups

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Other