Bark Busters Treasure Coast Reviews

Reviews

1729 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.99 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Lauren P.
    7 months ago — Stuart, FL

    Liam is terrified from a hoarding situation. He had never been touched. For the first time and he came to me!

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Lauren
  • James I.
    7 months ago — Palm City, FL

    Our dog was doing its own thing, whatever he wanted. Now he is listening to us and we are now able to communicate what we want him to do.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you James
  • Sandra P.
    7 months ago — Vero Beach, FL

    We had a great experience with Marc. Great progress. Looking forward to next time & future progress.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Sandra
  • Tucker G.
    7 months ago — Sebastian, FL

    We have a very independent Shiba that hasn't taken well to traditional obedience training in the past. We have struggled with her aggression issues with our other dog. Her behavior was utterly transformed by the end of our training session. We plan to continue the training program ourselves.

    • #Aggression
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Tucker
  • Lisa & Gary O.
    7 months ago — Stuart, FL

    I saw an immediate improvement in Lisa's behavior! Izzy stopped whining & jumping!

    • #Puppy management
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Gary & Lisa.
  • Olga S.
    8 months ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    Very positive and satisfied with the results.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Olga.
  • Mindy B.
    8 months ago — Port Saint Lucie, FL

    A great learning experience!

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Mindy.
  • Vicki R.
    8 months ago — Vero Beach, FL

    It was really eye opening. I learned what I was doing wrong. How well Marc explained & demonstrated everything.

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Vicki.
  • Erin K.
    8 months ago — Palm City, FL

    Today's training was very informative, eye opening and we instantly saw results! Marc was very thorough, gave great instructions, taught us, watched us practice and gain control of our dog.

    • #Aggression
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Erin
  • Mary E.
    8 months ago — Stuart, FL

    Instant behavior change with both dogs, Marc was awsome.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you Mary